Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,307 calificaciones
682 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

AA

Nov 09, 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 676 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Nivi M

Sep 22, 2017

Covers software development practices and methodologies in depth, while keeping it short and to the point.

por Urs B

Jun 01, 2017

Thanks for a great and insightful learning about agile software development processes! Highly commendable!

por Richard B d P

Jun 26, 2020

I really loved everything about this course, specially its structure. Simple, objective and clarifying.

por Hend A

Dec 12, 2018

Great informative course. I learnt a lot of new concepts here with very simple and to-the-point examples

por Kamal K M P

May 25, 2020

Yes, Absolutely Amazing, The explanation is impressive and easily understandable. Thanks a lot.........

por Md. A S S

May 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the course module and I would like to thanks to my instructors.. They are just awesome

por Ruben H

Jun 01, 2018

This is just high qualirty content. I am so happy I decided to give it a chance. I really recommend it.

por Padmanjali D

May 02, 2016

This was a great learning experience! The course covers the basic concepts of SDLC processes very well.

por Dinh T K H

Nov 19, 2015

Great course. I have learn a lot. Thanks to University of Alberta and professors have teach this course

por Emmanuel U

Jul 20, 2020

I am so glad I took this course, now I know how to serve my client well as a full-stack web developer.

por Misha S

Jun 04, 2019

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

por Maaz

Jul 15, 2016

A good overview of the how, what and why of processes. Will make you want to jump onto the next course

por Dipto M

May 24, 2020

It's a great course to learn about Software Development Life Cycle,Agile principle,Plan Driven Model.

por Alison Z

Nov 08, 2019

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

por Nahuel A F

Aug 14, 2017

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

por Md T

Jul 19, 2020

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

por Eyal T

Dec 09, 2019

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

por David G F

Jul 01, 2017

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

por Zeenat W

Oct 17, 2020

Highly recommended. I have learnt a lot about the different software processes and agile practices.

por Martin P

Apr 24, 2020

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

por Claudio C

Feb 22, 2018

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

por Sofiia R

Sep 30, 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

por Sunny L

Dec 06, 2016

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

por Marcel P C

Sep 07, 2019

Great course for learning all the methodologies and practices for product management/development.

por Deborah P

Sep 29, 2020

Good course overall - very nicely presented and presented.

Supplemental URLs did not always work.