Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,539 calificaciones
729 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

AA
8 de nov. de 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

KC
11 de ago. de 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 721 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Md T

19 de jul. de 2020

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

por Eyal T

9 de dic. de 2019

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

por David G F

1 de jul. de 2017

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

por Zeenat W

17 de oct. de 2020

Highly recommended. I have learnt a lot about the different software processes and agile practices.

por Martin P

24 de abr. de 2020

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

por Claudio C

22 de feb. de 2018

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

por Sofiia R

30 de sep. de 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

por Sunny L

5 de dic. de 2016

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

por Marcel P C

7 de sep. de 2019

Great course for learning all the methodologies and practices for product management/development.

por Deborah P

29 de sep. de 2020

Good course overall - very nicely presented and presented.

Supplemental URLs did not always work.

por Achmad M

29 de ene. de 2020

A course well built and delivered. Great for people with minimal context on software industry.

por Jenna C

10 de abr. de 2016

Great overview of Agile Software Development Processes. Good foundation for the entire course.

por Jorge A C G

17 de ago. de 2020

Muy buen curso aprendí metodologías que no sabía como Scrum, programación extrema, Lean, etc.

por Mikhail P

12 de abr. de 2019

Great course, provides a good explanation of how software processes and agile practices work.

por Bui T D

29 de oct. de 2018

Thank you for your time and consideration. I already learnt too much thing from your course.

por Stefanus M

29 de dic. de 2020

This course is well designed and make it easy to learn for beginner in software management.

por Miguel A B N

29 de jul. de 2020

Nice course to understand the basics about Scrum, Lean and other methodologies, Thank you!

por Marcelo P

31 de jul. de 2018

excellent material, but, I think that some more content about kanban would be very usefull

por Carlos R

24 de jun. de 2016

They summarize in a very convenient way the various Agile Software Processes and Practices

por H M S K

14 de may. de 2020

Very much informative course. Wish there are more example image for better understanding.

por Cristian B

12 de oct. de 2016

This was a very well prepared course. The information is complete and well structured.

por Lionel O

27 de jun. de 2016

Very well explained the teachers go through all the details.

I am satisfied!

Thank you!!

por Casto V

14 de nov. de 2015

Me ha gustado el curso, el material está muy trabajado. ¡Enhorabuena a los profesores!

por Alishah S

12 de jul. de 2020

Second course is also amazing. Thank you coursera. Excited to enroll in third course.

por NicholasN

24 de feb. de 2020

Good course, but the final test is way too long. Anyway, is worth taking this course.