Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
3,016 calificaciones
417 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales revisiones

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 06, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 415 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Sunder M

Jul 04, 2016

Very helpful.

por Dennys R

Nov 22, 2015

Excellent!!!

por Radhakrishna P

May 27, 2018

Great Course! Helped in understanding the various process

por Frank B

Dec 21, 2015

Very, very well written course. Thank you!

por Hector A

Sep 15, 2017

Good content and examples.

por Julio M C

Nov 16, 2015

hard fun!!

por huangli

Dec 10, 2015

The lean and scrum helps me a lot, I wish there could be more user cases, product manager could share more insights about the product. Anyway, it's really helpful.

por Andreas S

Jan 25, 2017

Very helpful!

por philippe A

Nov 28, 2015

great review of How to ...

form start to done ..

must learn or relearn

por Zhangozina A

Dec 24, 2017

It's been most interesting, interactice, intensive course I"ve ever tried on Coursera! Lots of practical quizzes to nail down what you have just learned, vivid explanation and great complimentary readings! Thank you!

por carlos s

May 09, 2016

Really helpful course.

por Fahim G

Oct 30, 2015

Simple and effective teaching. Learning a lot from this course already.

por Ioannis v

Jul 31, 2016

excellent

por dheeraj

Jun 09, 2018

Very good course .. I have attended multiple courses on the same subject and have been doing product management for more than 7 years.. this course cover all the important concepts and assignments are so nice. Assignments are created with a focus on revising your concepts instead of giving you trick questions. Loved the team.

por Cristian B

Oct 12, 2016

This was a very well prepared course. The information is complete and well structured.

por Vikas M

Nov 22, 2015

Well taught Software Processes and practices. I liked the way the course was conducted, the quiz and video lectures.

por Guiscardo U

Nov 11, 2017

Very easy to follow but comprehensive at the same time. I love the additional resources and material because they allow you to go deeper and learn more.

por Mohamed E

Feb 12, 2017

Great introductory course!

por Urs B

Jun 01, 2017

Thanks for a great and insightful learning about agile software development processes! Highly commendable!

por Brian M

Mar 12, 2016

Excellent introduction to the landscape of methodologies and development regarding Agile software development. An actual look into the future with LEAN is also very informative as these practices are popping up more and more in the workplace.

por Gurava M

Aug 04, 2016

Pretty good overview of Agile Process in detail.

por Yan Y

Jan 17, 2018

An immensely useful course.

por Volodymyr V

Nov 22, 2015

Great course!

por Smail T

Jan 22, 2016

Thanks a lot for all the instructors and the team behind this course. The content quality reminds me of some agile principles.

Simplicity of the words, the illustrations, the examples

Feedback from students through the discussions

Technical excellence and good design

Welcoming change (I've witnessed commitments of the team to improve some points in the content)

I'm thrilled to go on and look at the next courses

I say Bravo !

Smail

por Sunny L

Dec 06, 2016

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.