Chevron Left
Volver a Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice por parte de Universidad Técnica de Dinamarca (DTU)

4.7
estrellas
1,022 calificaciones
262 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

Principales reseñas

KP
31 de jul. de 2020

Teachers explained amazingly and it was a very interesting course and may be beginning of my research career. thank you so much coursera atleast now i have a direction.\n\nLonging to learn a lot more.

DM
26 de jul. de 2016

It shows you how OPV works (which is a breakthrough technology) in a simple way without leaving the technical aspects of it.\n\nIt's a serious course that requires full compromise to achieve it.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 257 revisiones para Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

por Galib H K

29 de jul. de 2017

I'm very glad to finish this superb course on Organic Solar Cell. The instruction method was awesome. Exams could be more hard but overall it was awesome! I'll try to use the knowledge acquired in this course in future. Thank you!

por Sandra V F A

21 de jul. de 2017

The course presents an excellent visual and audio materials which accompany you to the insight of Organic Photovoltaics. Explained in very practical and holistic manner. It is a great effort from the DTU community, many thanks.

por Carlos M

3 de jun. de 2017

Me gusto mucho el curso, esta bastante claro y simple. Los felicito par preparar este tipo de curso. Al igual como recomendacion, deberían de agregar un extra de foto diodos orgánicos y transistores orgánicos. Saludos.

por Aidan M

26 de may. de 2020

As someone who worked in a spectroscopy lab dealing primarily with P3HT as an undergrad, this course helped fill a lot of gaps about scalability and end product knowledge that I never got to know otherwise.

por Komal P

1 de ago. de 2020

Teachers explained amazingly and it was a very interesting course and may be beginning of my research career. thank you so much coursera atleast now i have a direction.

Longing to learn a lot more.

por Juan P P S

22 de ene. de 2016

I learned new skills and theory about OPV. It's a very comprehensive and well structured course. I recommend it to every person who wants to improve their knowledge in solar panels technology.

por David E S M

27 de jul. de 2016

It shows you how OPV works (which is a breakthrough technology) in a simple way without leaving the technical aspects of it.

It's a serious course that requires full compromise to achieve it.

por Mashrur M N

19 de abr. de 2020

I had a clear concept of Organic Solar Cells. The reading material is excellent to clear concept. The lecture videos should be a little bit better organized, otherwise i had a great time

por Anil D

11 de jun. de 2020

Great learning this wonderful course..Really love to be associated with this topic of organic solar cell. Thanks to all mentors for teaching so beautifully..Thanks to DTU and coursera.

por Basel

2 de may. de 2016

Great! Nice layout, good and thorough presentation of almost all the relevant matter. Also the people presenting it are really nice and not that American-ish over the top enthousiasm.

por Enoch S

12 de nov. de 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

por Mario

17 de nov. de 2017

It was a really for interesting course, I learned a lot of things of photovoltaics that I would like to put in practice in my future as engineer. Thank you so much for the course!

por OTHOI K R

1 de jul. de 2020

Though I felt it tough time to time doing this course, it was an informative course with a huge amount of new knowledge for me. I thank the creators of this course for making it.

por Dr. V J M

2 de jun. de 2020

This course is really informative and advanced. It will enhance the knowledge and skill of the researcher and develop their thinking for the discovery of new organic solar cell.

por Paritosh

20 de mar. de 2020

When is see solar energy being harness I think -

"Roses I might pull up flexing on these niggas like aerobics I might tell your girl you cute but balling

That shit gorgeous "

por Berkay A

16 de ago. de 2015

If you have some interest about that subject this videos are for you. Since first video, that guys energy come into you and you really struggle for learn it and understand them.

por BRUNO G C

28 de may. de 2018

Very well prepared and many relevant topics.

Just found it too focused on the chemistry of the polymers, I believe this bunch of info is not so pragmatic in the end of the day.

por Do H L

19 de feb. de 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

por Martin-Pierre R

18 de oct. de 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

por Alix E

8 de jun. de 2020

This course was well laid out with presentations coupled with reading information and the quizzes between topics helped compound the information that was taught.

por Ashan I

16 de jul. de 2020

I learned lot of informations of this course. I think this is best. Finally i thanking for the DTU & coursera are giving this course for us. Thanks all of you.

por Michael K S

14 de mar. de 2018

Very Good course !

The only negative thing is the few Quizzes where we are asked to write the equation our self. Most of the times this i not working properly.

por hassan a

20 de oct. de 2017

This is very good course, thanks to DTU and Instructors, I recommend it for everybody.

Can You please add a discussion Forum to this course

Thanks in advance.

por David G C

19 de nov. de 2017

A well laid out course explaining the wonderful potential of OPVs. Good overview on many important aspects and very applicable examples! Really enjoyed!

por Sayantan G

5 de sep. de 2018

Awesome course with detailed inquisitive into the field of renewable energy, particularly OPVs and their amazing underlying science and technology.