Chevron Left
Volver a Spanish Vocabulary Project

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Spanish Vocabulary Project por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.8
estrellas
156 calificaciones
34 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we'll imagine that you are applying for an all-expenses paid, educational trip to a Spanish-speaking nation of your choice. You'll introduce yourself to a host family that you'll be staying with, research the rich culture and history of the place you intend to visit and compare it with your own country, and plan out an itinerary of places you plan to see, and things you plan to do and experience while visiting. In addition, you'll summarize the key points of your written report in an oral presentation. This course is challenging and is meant to test everything you've learned in the Spanish Vocabulary specialization. It will provide you an excellent way in which to test what you know and what you still need to work on in your Spanish learning journey....

Principales reseñas

AO
8 de oct. de 2020

An effective language learning method. I can have an overview of basic Spanish language grammar and vocabulary.

MD
21 de ago. de 2017

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended :)

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 35 revisiones para Spanish Vocabulary Project

por Traian P

17 de nov. de 2018

Everything went fine until reaching the final module. There, I have submitted all my assignments on time, but they have yet to be corrected, even though over a month passed. You would think that if each student corrects 2 assignments, then everyone would get a grade, but it seems that Coursera has a different algorithm, one that transcends math and common sense.

por Dao V

20 de feb. de 2021

The final project is totally worth it. You can choose a Spanish-speaking country that you want to visit(hypothetically). What is more fun about learning a language than thinking about an ideal trip to that country? I had lots of fun discovering culture, history, food and tons of attraction of my chosen country. Same thing about review my peers' project. I had to say my eyes were getting such big treats from all the stunning photos in my and my peer's project. What a great experience!

por S.L.Reidsma

8 de abr. de 2020

Interesting, well presented. My only problem was, that in the first months there were writing errors in the texts. They did not actually hinder, but I noticed.

por Rahil L

26 de may. de 2020

This Specialization was really helpful to me, I have always wanted to learn Spanish and i tried many apps but still couldn't get the gist of the language, but the course helped me alot dealing with grammar, sentence formation and the best of all the vocab words provided. I am thankful to University of California for providing such Specialization.

por Adrina O

9 de oct. de 2020

An effective language learning method. I can have an overview of basic Spanish language grammar and vocabulary.

por Mohanad D

22 de ago. de 2017

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended :)

por Amina K E

22 de ago. de 2020

¡Tan recomendable! Mil gracias señor Blake. Estoy le agradecida.

por Deleted A

4 de nov. de 2020

Una auténtica basura.

por Karina P

31 de oct. de 2020

I loved this Specialization. It was informative and fun. I enjoyed researching the assignments and practising my speaking skills for the oral presentations. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn Spanish.

por Eleni T

17 de feb. de 2021

Very well organized course. Appropiate for everyone who has a previous knowledge on spanish and wants to improve it. The truth is that is needs time and energy, but it worths it!

por Thomas R T d O

29 de jul. de 2020

I believe there is not a course as complete as this one online, it helped me a lot!

por BANDI V P

16 de oct. de 2020

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended

por João P N R

29 de jul. de 2019

A good challenge with a more balanced means of evaluating peers in this module.

por Ana R P

1 de jul. de 2018

it is a very extensive course, Ana Pelayo.

por Ahmad G

27 de mar. de 2020

I learned a lot in this course. Thanks

por GrumpyOldeLadyGamer

10 de mar. de 2020

loved this class, very fun.

por Naeem

11 de nov. de 2021

Excellent course. Loved it

por Naomi Z

18 de abr. de 2020

Great course, thank you.

por Mia B K

30 de dic. de 2020

I LOVED THIS COURSE

por Silvia p

19 de dic. de 2020

MOLTO INTERESSANTE

por PAPPU S V T

13 de nov. de 2020

Great Experience.

por José W d s

12 de jun. de 2020

Exelente curso!!!

por Mohamed A

14 de sep. de 2018

it's truly useful

por THOTAKURI S

10 de nov. de 2020

very usefull

por Katia A V R

2 de feb. de 2021

very good