Chevron Left
Volver a Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play por parte de Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

4.4
estrellas
190 calificaciones
47 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Are you interested in sport sponsorship? Would you like to understand which actors participate in sport sponsorship? Would you like to know the latest and innovative proposals that are arising in the sport sponsorship world? Are you interested in learning and connecting with sports enthusiasts/students from all around the world? The Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona and the Johan Cruyff Institute jointly offer this introductory course in sports sponsorship for all those interested in knowing how to create a sponsorship plan for a sports event. There are no special requirements to take the course. Thanks to this course you will be capable of facing a real challenge: the activation of a sponsorship plan for the Johan Cruyff Foundation....

Principales reseñas

RC

Jun 22, 2017

This course has enabled me to gain knowledge about Sports Sponsorships. It is a very good introductory course for those who are looking to gain knowledge about the subject at the initial stage.

TA

Jul 23, 2020

had a great experience learning new and detailed things about concepts used in the sport sponsorship sector!! thanks to the Cruyff team for being so supportive and helpful.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 45 revisiones para Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play

por Чаава И Р

Apr 10, 2020

I would like to extend lots of thanks and gratitude to the author of the course and all people who contributed to the content of the course. In time of self-isolation it is difficult to keep yourself busy but thanks to the coursera and professor RIchard Denton I used my time quite effectively. I liked that he invited Pep Guardiola that made it exciting to watch the videos. I also liked that videos were not long but contained all the necessary information. I also liked the final task, though I spent days to complete it I enjoyed the outcome.

por Alvaro A A V

Jul 08, 2016

Buen dia, les saludo desde la ciudad de Bucaramanga, en Colombia. El curso ofrece información actualizada y muy importante para las personas que estamos inmersos en el mundo del deporte, muchas gracias por crear este maravilloso curso, y espero poder completar todos los módulos que este ofrece, gracias.

por Rehana K

Sep 14, 2020

A very thought out course that was not overwhelming. Enjoyed learning and the quizzes were fair. Projects helped you develop new concepts and ideas. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning more about how sponsorships work. This can be applied to many industries not just sports.

por Rohan C

Jun 22, 2017

This course has enabled me to gain knowledge about Sports Sponsorships. It is a very good introductory course for those who are looking to gain knowledge about the subject at the initial stage.

por Tanisha A

Jul 23, 2020

had a great experience learning new and detailed things about concepts used in the sport sponsorship sector!! thanks to the Cruyff team for being so supportive and helpful.

por Meena B

Sep 25, 2020

Very well designed course. All the key concepts explained in very interactive way. Enjoyed doing the final project.

por Santiago D D P M

Oct 18, 2016

Carente de nuevos conceptos

por Maria V O A

Apr 17, 2020

Although the course was quite rich of examples, it was not fully in line with my expecations, lackking a bit of content.

por Tércio A d R B

Aug 16, 2018

The course does not provide a lot of information for someone who is starting to learn about Sport Sponsorship. The video lectures are too short (< 5 minutes), additional videos are from Youtube and most of them are advertisements . Besides all the course is focused in the Cruyff Institute.

por Ugo O

Jul 06, 2018

Very much into the promotion of the Cruyff Institute. Learned very few. Disappointed. Side note: the dialogues with Pep Guardiola are poorly written, interpreted, and even feel awkward.

por Felipe D

Aug 23, 2016

In terms of content the course is superficial and weak, it's also too much focused on promote Cruyff event and institute.

por Patrick B

Oct 05, 2020

The objectives outlined about the course are met by the Course presenter. In keeping with the MOOC methodology, I found the presentations to be informative with additional materials to reinforce the points. It is to the benefit of participants to be motivated to do their further research/reading on the concepts presented. The final project met the challenge to demonstrate a clear understanding of the material and generate ideas for the Cruyff Foundation to consider new countries and partnerships for Cruyff tournaments.

por Vitor R P

Sep 20, 2017

The course offers a good insight in sport sponsorship. The videos are quite informative, especially those in which industry professionals share their experiences. The final project is fantastic, as it allows you to use all of the skills you have developed during the course. My only suggestion would be to offer a little bit more of reading material, but I am aware that the video/text balance is difficult to attain. All in all, a very good course.

por Cheetheng L

May 13, 2020

Despite the relatively little material given, it is a brilliantly designed course that challenges the student to think differently. To think outside the box. The key concepts and ideas are all in the slides. One can always refer back. I believe the Cruyff and football factor makes a lot of students puts more attention to football. In fact it is a marketing course, and it should stay that way.

cheers

por Vittorio E P

May 12, 2020

Corso veramente interessante e divertente, l'inglese usato è molto elementare e facile da comprendere anche per chi come me non lo mastica molto bene, lo consiglio a tutti coloro interessati al mondo dello sport e del marketing

por Breno B M

Apr 29, 2020

Excelente plataforma online de aprendizagem em curso rápido com desenvolvimento de técnicas internacionais de marketing esportivo.

por Sandeep J

May 11, 2020

Great way to learn new things online and get certified..

Thanks Cryuff Institute and University of Barcelona for this.

por Talal A

May 03, 2020

Thank you for your kind attention that you give to everyone would like to improve his skills and knowledge

por Richard T K

Dec 01, 2016

I learned key messages and a way of thinking beyond what I knew about sport and sponsorship.

Thank you

por Pollyanna R

May 01, 2020

Great course - really enjoyed it. Thank you!

por Jean D C R

Oct 18, 2019

Great course but can't find my assignment

por Renato G

Apr 15, 2020

Very good material. Excellent examples.

por Mohamed E

May 18, 2020

Great course with a lot of benefits

por Deleted A

Jul 24, 2016

Really interesting. I recommend it!

por Ben A J

Aug 27, 2020

It allows you to be creative