Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing deportivo

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing deportivo por parte de Universidad Northwestern

4.7
estrellas
953 calificaciones
321 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Principales reseñas

DS

13 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

27 de ene. de 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 324 revisiones para Marketing deportivo

por Arbaaz K

3 de may. de 2020

The course was really helpful for me to discover the marketing aspect of any sports team or league. As a marketing student and an avid sports fan, this course was a perfect blend of two fields which i'm thoroughly interested in.

por Sophie C

20 de jul. de 2020

The social media aspect could have been more up to date and with better interviews to show the day-to-day tasks in social media management. The readings were excellent and the interviews were fantastic.

por Alex K

23 de ene. de 2022

All was great except the peer graded assignments. I had nobody grade my work for over two weeks after I completed them, so I could not get the certification until other students graded the work.

por Ahana P

18 de may. de 2021

Very informative and a good course for people with little to no information about sports marketing. The only negative thing I would like to add is that the interviews seemed a little excessive.

por Nicole T

10 de oct. de 2020

It was a good certificate, some lessons were too long and you could feel that it was kind of repetitive, but overall you learn the basics and most important things of Sports Marketing.

por Devon T

23 de mar. de 2021

Really go intro to the topic and good instruction! one star off because all of the assignments are peer graded and I don't fully trust all other people to give me the correct grade

por Deepak D

19 de jul. de 2020

Overall good learning and experience and learned a lot about sports marketing in details which i could use in practical work and execute it in a well proposed manner. Thank You...

por Mats W

28 de abr. de 2020

Very clear content. A good mix of reading suggestions, video content and thorough theory. If you already had some education on marketing before, this might be a lot of repetition.

por 576_ T A

18 de ago. de 2020

I learn what is marking .how to manage the event .what is the sponsorship .and many more .it teach how to maintain relationships between company and sponsorship.

por Jose S

28 de dic. de 2019

Well organized contents. Some of the interviews are great and the exercises are so interesting and fun. I would improve the course adding updated contents.

por Ansari f s

28 de may. de 2020

Sports marketing course gave me good knowledge and information about how sports events are managed.

This course was very interesting and helpful for me

por Gustavo A M P

5 de jul. de 2020

I think it could improve the program if from time to time the teachers could answer questions or solve doubts but in general is a very good program

por Katie M

21 de ago. de 2020

Amazing course. My only critique is that I wish there were more lectures to help explain different topics, but I loved that there were interviews.

por Gaurav G

19 de may. de 2020

All the basics covered, still something feels amiss. But have to applaud the efforts put in. The course is well designed & easy to understand.

por Davina N

11 de may. de 2020

was a lot of interviews which was helpful but i enjoy lectures with facts more. assignments were useful, as were the notes taken in the class.

por Eshan P

19 de may. de 2020

A great course and alot of knowlegdge was gained through this, thank you professor lee and all the other sources for such an amazing course.

por Daniel B

5 de may. de 2020

A great course which gradually introduces the learner to the topic while the coursework really reinforces the learning of the program.

por Pranav B

9 de sep. de 2019

Needs more in-course content, there are too many external links.

I'd rather take north western's opinion on each issue in detail :)

por kyra s

13 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course I got to learn a lot and it helped me get the base for what I want to do in the future

por Bhavya V

1 de abr. de 2020

Added certificate in my resume. Surely will help my future aspirations of being a sports journalist!

por Albert B

24 de abr. de 2020

Very good overall. Maybe a little bit too basic for someone who already works in marketing

por Ben L

19 de jun. de 2020

Very fun course with some informative videos and a lot of things to learn about.

por Gabi O

21 de abr. de 2020

Realy intersting. I hope in the next level study more than social media tatics.

por Jose D Z

2 de ago. de 2020

Es bueno para quien no conoce acerca de sports marketing and communications

por 17 G B

23 de may. de 2020

That was really nice study by home and had fun to complete all assignments.