Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing deportivo

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing deportivo por parte de Universidad Northwestern

4.7
estrellas
954 calificaciones
321 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Principales reseñas

DS

13 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

27 de ene. de 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 325 revisiones para Marketing deportivo

por 17 G B

23 de may. de 2020

That was really nice study by home and had fun to complete all assignments.

por Xinrui S

9 de jul. de 2019

It would be better to have a more systematic class.

por Pranit B

23 de mar. de 2022

It is very usfel course to any sports enthusiast .

por Arghyadeep D

28 de abr. de 2020

it was goos and informative

por Ben R

28 de feb. de 2020

Too many writing exercises

por Gustavo

27 de sep. de 2019

Well explain course.

por Abhishek V

13 de may. de 2020

Good course overall

por Pietro P

23 de abr. de 2019

I liked it so much

por Cristian A

12 de ene. de 2022

B​uen curso

por NIKHIL V

27 de sep. de 2021

Good

por Ioannis S

10 de may. de 2020

It was a good course but I was hoping it would go into more detail. It scratches the surface.

por Leandro G

3 de jun. de 2020

I think it lacks of theorycal content. Still usefull information. Im gratefull for it

por Bruno Z

22 de may. de 2019

It was a basic course but useful as an introduction to Sports Marketing

por Rafael F

7 de sep. de 2020

I expect a little more depth in some themes

por Jai G

5 de may. de 2020

While descriptive, its a beginner's course.

por Timur A

11 de oct. de 2019

Wish the course would be deeper

por Michael R

5 de may. de 2020

It was okay.

por Alanna D

30 de oct. de 2021

Very basic.

por Edward H

27 de jun. de 2020

Overall okay but some of the interviews didn't seem relevant, they felt a little bit like padding. I also had the same individual grade my two assignments and he graded my work quite subjectively and not in line with the stated objectives.

por David D Z

16 de mar. de 2020

The contents of the course were good. however I think it was not very well structured nor explained. Many of the interviews were not clear expamples of what was explained as part of the theory, but only experiences from people.

por Adriano L

11 de jul. de 2021

Most of the videos were just short little interviews with people from the industry. There were very few actual "lectures" that tought you something.

por Agustina R

20 de jul. de 2020

flojo

por Tarek A F

9 de abr. de 2022

This is a biggner course and not an intermediate course, it explains alot of aspects of sports marketing but i expected waaaay more from an intermediate course as shown, a lot of the interviews were unrelevant and Candy Lee lectures could be improved alot. Again for a beginner it is a good course but for some that have a minimum knowledge of marketing and is a sports fan, this course wont do anything for you.

por Luca I

7 de jun. de 2021

not worth 40 euros