Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing deportivo

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing deportivo por parte de Universidad Northwestern

4.7
estrellas
981 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Principales reseñas

DS

13 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

27 de ene. de 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 334 revisiones para Marketing deportivo

por Daniel B

5 de may. de 2020

A great course which gradually introduces the learner to the topic while the coursework really reinforces the learning of the program.

por Pranav B

9 de sep. de 2019

Needs more in-course content, there are too many external links.

I'd rather take north western's opinion on each issue in detail :)

por kyra s

13 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course I got to learn a lot and it helped me get the base for what I want to do in the future

por Bhavya V

1 de abr. de 2020

Added certificate in my resume. Surely will help my future aspirations of being a sports journalist!

por Albert B

24 de abr. de 2020

Very good overall. Maybe a little bit too basic for someone who already works in marketing

por Ben L

19 de jun. de 2020

Very fun course with some informative videos and a lot of things to learn about.

por Gabi O

21 de abr. de 2020

Realy intersting. I hope in the next level study more than social media tatics.

por Jose D Z

2 de ago. de 2020

Es bueno para quien no conoce acerca de sports marketing and communications

por 17 G B

23 de may. de 2020

That was really nice study by home and had fun to complete all assignments.

por Xinrui S

9 de jul. de 2019

It would be better to have a more systematic class.

por Pranit B

23 de mar. de 2022

It is very usfel course to any sports enthusiast .

por Arghyadeep D

28 de abr. de 2020

it was goos and informative

por Ben R

28 de feb. de 2020

Too many writing exercises

por Gustavo

27 de sep. de 2019

Well explain course.

por Abhishek V

13 de may. de 2020

Good course overall

por Pietro P

23 de abr. de 2019

I liked it so much

por Cristián A A G

12 de ene. de 2022

B​uen curso

por NIKHIL V

27 de sep. de 2021

Good

por Ioannis S

10 de may. de 2020

It was a good course but I was hoping it would go into more detail. It scratches the surface.

por Leandro G

3 de jun. de 2020

I think it lacks of theorycal content. Still usefull information. Im gratefull for it

por Bruno Z

22 de may. de 2019

It was a basic course but useful as an introduction to Sports Marketing

por Rafael F

7 de sep. de 2020

I expect a little more depth in some themes

por Jai G

5 de may. de 2020

While descriptive, its a beginner's course.

por Timur A

11 de oct. de 2019

Wish the course would be deeper