Chevron Left
Volver a Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
5,914 calificaciones
1,046 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

Principales reseñas

TB

29 de sep. de 2021

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

AC

10 de may. de 2021

Beautifully designed course that is user friendly, and SUPER easy to use/navigate. The course has engaging and entertaining content that makes it easy to stay engaged and motivated. Nice job Google!!

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 1,131 revisiones para Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

por Tran H P A

12 de nov. de 2021

I love this course, it helps me to understand more about competitve audit, persona, understanding customers.

por Alice J

9 de jul. de 2021

T​his is well structured course and I learned UX research part very clearly to utilize them in the real life.

por majd e m

30 de dic. de 2021

This Course Is very nice and hard, becouse it have many information about design thinking and design process

por Liudmila N

23 de feb. de 2022

Good quality course, with usuful exercises to learn the material better. Looking forward to my next course.

por Victor H S G

31 de ene. de 2022

It is a good course, I recommend it, they teach you how to start your case study and study the competition.

por Bridget M

11 de may. de 2022

It was great to get into some actual assignments and start applying theory/lecture to a portfolio project.

por RADIK Y

8 de may. de 2022

Hey! A useful course that gives you the opportunity to test yourself in the intention to achieve the goal.

por Marcedes K W

14 de nov. de 2021

This course has been eye opening to some of the new processes that are being utilized by the UX community.

por Mohammad J S A s

3 de abr. de 2022

Highly recommended

Any manager or developer want to work in the professional way need to take this course.

por Hashir T

16 de jul. de 2021

It was an amazing experience. Thank you to all the UX Experts that have put their efforts in this course.

por Ana

23 de may. de 2021

I loved this course, it taught me a lot and it was broken down into parts that were feasible to complete.

por mahdiye h

19 de feb. de 2022

in this course I have start my own project, gather and organize informations and so excited to coutinue.

por Maryna P

21 de oct. de 2021

i​t was tough and challenging enough to learn about research phase but enspiring and interesting as weel

por bahar e

31 de jul. de 2021

i had enjoyed of learn about ux experience topics learning this kind of design psychology is amazing

por Chanel N

7 de jun. de 2021

Challenging and engaging! The way the curriculum is set up feels like I am really back in the classroom!

por Mike M

21 de may. de 2021

I learned a ton of new stuff! Lots of very relevant info to take in. I'm enjoying the course. Thank you!

por Sharath K

19 de nov. de 2021

Anyone can start their career as a UX designer without knowing basic ideas. It's a good place to start.

por Liudmyla F

12 de may. de 2022

Good course giving the deep understanding what is UX design and what preparing points should be done.

por Muhammad A N

30 de mar. de 2022

It was a great course, instructor was very engaging. This course is challenging and equally rewarding.

por Öykü Y

4 de dic. de 2021

The examples and the assignments are very helpful. It builds UX Design knowledge one step at a time.

por Adaku

13 de jul. de 2021

T​his course was information-packed and yet easy to follow, thanks to the pacing and the instructor.

por Tasia R

4 de abr. de 2021

Thorough and I loved having hands-on experiences creating relevant content for my portfolio project!

por PengWen K

30 de mar. de 2021

Amazing course. Empathy is for everyone that wants to define, ideate, and offer practical solutions.

por Carlos O M

16 de may. de 2022

The competitive audit and report was an excellent practice to integrate what I have learned so far.

por Carlos J V d S

7 de abr. de 2022

i'm just loving everything iv'e been learning in this course so rich in content and great teachers.