Chevron Left
Volver a Strategic Business Management - Macroeconomics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Strategic Business Management - Macroeconomics por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
97 calificaciones
22 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course weds business strategy with the principles of macroeconomics. It offers valuable a powerful toolbox together with cases and lessons across all major functions of business, management, from finance, operations management, and marketing to human resource management, organizational behavior, statistics, and, of course, business strategy....

Principales reseñas

AM
21 de ago. de 2020

Tough Course for someone with Engineering Background and Thank God for the New Skill in Strategic Business Management-Macroeconomic. Thank you to the Prof for the brilliant course.

AC
3 de jul. de 2020

Well taught, good material, seems relevant, requires thought but leads to good understanding. Overall, a good course with a very good teacher.

Filtrar por:

1 - 22 de 22 revisiones para Strategic Business Management - Macroeconomics

por mahdi G

16 de dic. de 2018

This course are excellent because :

1 contents are well organized .

2 teacher present it in the professional way

3 it include essential things about macroeconomic that can be implement

por Ma Y

8 de abr. de 2018

It's so great

por Divyansh A

18 de may. de 2020

While the course is really informative, students should get a chance to correct their paper by seeing where they are going wrong.

por Apurav K

22 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course! The most comprehensive course one will ever need to understand macroeconomics. Trust me you do not any pre requisite knowledge to complete this course. The way Professor Navarro starts from the very basics of a concept and logically connects it with another major concept through illustrations is so easy to understand and also remember. Thank You Professor Navarro and Coursera to offer this course.

por Fernando S

24 de abr. de 2020

It was an excellent course!!! Great one!!. To improve my level of understanding I would like to have the answers of the test because I did not get right in some questions. Congratulations Profesor Navarro. Gretings from Ecuador.

por Anthony N M

22 de ago. de 2020

Tough Course for someone with Engineering Background and Thank God for the New Skill in Strategic Business Management-Macroeconomic. Thank you to the Prof for the brilliant course.

por Anshuman C

4 de jul. de 2020

Well taught, good material, seems relevant, requires thought but leads to good understanding. Overall, a good course with a very good teacher.

por JUAN F G Y

12 de may. de 2020

Excellent course, if you want to go beyond concepts and interpret in a real environment the behavior of the economy, this will be your course.

por Birgit T

2 de jul. de 2020

The content is most relevant, especially at times like these. Hence, everyone should be aware of this concepts not only business managers.

por César A G D l P

7 de ago. de 2020

One the best Courses I've ever taken. Professor navarro is a great teacher and has the teaching ability .

Love it.

por Manne B A

18 de oct. de 2019

Just loved it. Learnt a lot which wouldn't have been possible without this course.

por Arup G ( - D

4 de sep. de 2020

Excellent Course for in-depth knowledge in Macroeconomics.

Speaker is outstanding.

por Akinniyi J

20 de ago. de 2020

Very insightful, i personally learnt alot from the course

por emily

5 de oct. de 2020

the teacher is really good, the ppt is also precise

por ELIJAH, E E

29 de sep. de 2020

Very Apt. Learnt a whole lot. Thanks Prof. Navaro

por Shaurya s

21 de jun. de 2020

Very informative and interesting course

por Carlos L Z

7 de ago. de 2020

Excellent Course. Amazing Professor.

por Martinus h

9 de oct. de 2018

Outstanding and recommended

por FERNANDO P

7 de dic. de 2017

in spanish please

por Kaushik C

2 de oct. de 2020

Thos

por Claire B

20 de abr. de 2020

I cannot access any feedback on my exercises or see any discussion forums. Can someone help?

por Ali M

2 de oct. de 2020

How am I suppose to review, what I'm working on?