Chevron Left
Volver a Strategic Business Management - Microeconomics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Strategic Business Management - Microeconomics por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
132 calificaciones
34 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course weds business strategy with the principles of microeconomics. It offers valuable a powerful toolbox together with cases and lessons across all major functions of business, management, from finance, operations management, and marketing to human resource management, organizational behavior, statistics, and, of course, business strategy....

Principales reseñas

MM
22 de ago. de 2020

Amazing, a well-structured course with lots of knowledge to gain.\n\nWould have been better if it provided feedback on mistakes, to know where you went wrong.

CD
18 de nov. de 2020

Really great course, Peter Navarro is a well prepared professor. He needs to make a full specialization with micro & macro economics and other new courses.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 34 revisiones para Strategic Business Management - Microeconomics

por Yolanda Y

21 de mar. de 2019

It would help if after doing the tests the student could know what questions he failed in.

por Paul R A T

25 de may. de 2019

very professional development of the course videos, and the professor is very didactic.

por Jonathan O D

25 de abr. de 2020

The course itself is very good, but there are almost no reading resources

por Indra S

24 de ene. de 2018

Only thing what would be useful to know mistakes after tests, so could update my knowledge.

por Fraser M

13 de abr. de 2018

Excellent course.

Very well taught, great visuals and interesting subject matter.

por Junjie L

7 de jul. de 2019

nice class; but I think some of the after class questions are not clear; maybe wrong to some degree

por Bamiro O

22 de may. de 2020

Professor Peter Navarro is truly one of the greats. My expectations for the course was high but he more than trumped my expectations. He truly gets it.

por Monish M

23 de ago. de 2020

Amazing, a well-structured course with lots of knowledge to gain.

Would have been better if it provided feedback on mistakes, to know where you went wrong.

por brian a

22 de sep. de 2020

Prof.peter Navarro was very exhaustive explaining the different microeconomics principles. I have greatly enjoyed this course

por Seabata S

29 de ago. de 2020

The best course I’ve done does far, great lecture with good delivery and great content. Appreciations

por Osita N

17 de oct. de 2020

This course have been awesome and I know that I have gain a lot of insight and knowledge that cannot be taken away from me. I have acquire economically strategies as well as good management decision strategies on how to run a industry and the firms within it. I have also learnt how to make wise investment decision, maximize profits, minimize business failure risk, getting ahead of my competitors and supply chain, benefit from government regulatory implementations and compliance to business guidelines and laws. I cannot just finish the list ...it could go on endless. You need to take this course. it was not easy but it was worth i.t believe me when I say so.

por Zhan X

10 de jun. de 2019

This course I take really seriously, I learn much about macroeconomics knowledge also the strategic business management. It helps me to establish a system of the marketing of companies, consumers, labors, lands. Also, if I am a manager, I need to consider the marketing strategy, operations management, corporate finance, organizational behavior, and management strategy. In conclusion, it really helps me a lot to come into the interesting microeconomy and establish the foundation of learning further studying.

por Denise A F

5 de feb. de 2019

I very much enjoyed the instructor and his detailed definitions, and diagrams/charts. These are helpful tools for learning. Thank you, I am; however, unable to print my certificate that I paid for, so I have gotten a little frustrated with it. I have not been able to get help in the help center and there is no contact

por SIDDHARTH N

21 de dic. de 2019

It was such a wonderful journey of learning. I want to really thank Mr. Peter Navarro, he just explains each and every thing so beautifully that the last lecture of this course actually made me sad, this course was just so good.

por PRAKASH M

28 de jun. de 2020

Excellent overview, no matter what domain the individual comes from

por Brandon D

1 de mar. de 2018

This course is a must for management education.

por Aashna B

21 de oct. de 2019

Very informative and tough! Got a lot to learn

por ADDO-AKUFFO G

8 de may. de 2020

It is a very awesome and difficult course

por Animesh B

15 de sep. de 2020

Really nice and very informative.

por Jhon H

20 de ene. de 2019

Very informative. super helpful!

por Amr E E

20 de sep. de 2020

Amazing learning experience

por 林威宇

18 de jun. de 2019

A VERY SOLID COURSE.

por Simon A

23 de sep. de 2020

i ve leran a lot !

por Adrian A

31 de jul. de 2019

Awesome content!

por Carlos R D

18 de nov. de 2020

Really great course, Peter Navarro is a well prepared professor. He needs to make a full specialization with micro & macro economics and other new courses.