Chevron Left
Volver a Administración estratégica

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Administración estratégica por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.8
estrellas
3,968 calificaciones
893 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Principales reseñas

TV

20 de sep. de 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

JV

11 de abr. de 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 884 revisiones para Administración estratégica

por Weronika B

13 de nov. de 2020

I am so happy for this course. It is a very high quality and interesting course. I have learnt a lot and can recommend to anyone interested in innovation strategy. Gets better with every lesson!

por Hamilton K M I

1 de jul. de 2019

Very interesting course, which provides the some in-depth analysis on the theory of strategic management. It stimulates the critical thinking on the existing concepts and tools, without bias.

por Thiago R

3 de may. de 2021

The course is great to gain basic knowledge about the history of Strategic Management and ideas and points toward new trends and perspectives that are specially important in a digital world.

por Emmanuel T J

16 de nov. de 2020

This course is very insightful! It's a great example of studying theory by challenging and applying it through critical thinking. Thanks to Prof. Rob Austin and Coursera for offering this!

por waheed

7 de jun. de 2020

It's very useful course .. but not an easy course by the way .... I got a lot of useful information about which managerial strategyes I should follow or apply and how to aviod past strateg

por Vinay P

28 de oct. de 2018

Great course! Capstone was thought provoking and allowed me to apply some of the tools/knowledge obtained throughout the course. Highly recommended if you are new to strategic management.

por John C

18 de may. de 2020

Really loved this course. The CBS and Robert Austin do a fantastic job of breaking down the history and theories of Strategic Management. The course is concise, digestible and enjoyable.

por Adnan R S

23 de feb. de 2020

A Professional Course, covers all the relevant Strategic Management Contents in the limited time frame including the Capstone Project which broaden our thinking ability in Strategic way.

por Ofelia F

28 de dic. de 2015

I just loved it. Excellent the professor, excellent the project, the content, the videos, I would like to take classes with the professor, is very calmed, and explained so well! Congrats

por Rashad Y

26 de jul. de 2020

Nice and essential course , especially important who administrate business or want future. By extension this course will broaden your point of view that what happen in global markets.

por ANDRÉ O D S

24 de jul. de 2020

Curso muito importante para o aprimoramento de ações de gerenciamento nas organizações, sejam elas públicas ou privadas. Espero poder dar continuidade aos estudos iniciados.

Obrigado

por Bintang S P

12 de mar. de 2018

Really clear, mindblowing and critics. I've never felt the learning is so engaged and so critical. So you will not find the "fulfil the status quo", instead expand your creativitity

por Abdallah G

6 de nov. de 2019

I loved this course not only because of the very educating and interesting content, but also because of the Teacher, I was very comfortably understanding everything he was saying .

por Sarkis B

4 de dic. de 2015

This course is really great. A complete overview on the standard strategy topics plus some new and enlightening views.

Thank you for sharpening my strategic capabilities and skills.

por KULKARNI A A

21 de jun. de 2020

An excellent course to understand why strategy exists and why is it important for organizations to have a strategic orientation as they evolve and compete for a customer's pocket.

por Hamza A

6 de oct. de 2019

First of all i would like to thank professor Robert. He taught in the best way because of which i learned alot and i am pretty sure this will help me in future to achieve goals.

por carol N M

25 de sep. de 2017

The class is exceptional. It is eye opening and delves deep into what strategic management really means. It gives a holistic understanding of how to approach strategic management

por Stoyan D

2 de feb. de 2016

The structure and content of the course is excellent. The further reading materials provided by the lecturer are impressive and go deep within the subject matter of the course.

por Daniel L

30 de oct. de 2020

Theory and practice with very well references, articles to read, videos, great books, etc.

Very recommended if you are interested to step in this interesting topic of strategy.

por Mariana

25 de nov. de 2015

Thank you very much for practical cases, new points of view, references and additional sources! I loved the Course!

Can't wait to finish the next Courses of the Specialization.

por Vijay S R T

17 de abr. de 2020

This course is just too good for a fresh business strategy enthusiast. The course is very well structured and is quite interesting. Very well delivered!!! I loved it. Cheers.

por Marc C

21 de ene. de 2017

Great experience, it was my first MOOC and I really enjoyed this course.

Highly recommended course about the history of strategy and the different aspects of Porter`s theory.

por Geoffrey K

6 de ene. de 2016

Only one the first week of course and the teaching is really well done. Many explanations and details that help you to exactly understand the sense of "strategic management"

por Ciaran P

3 de oct. de 2017

The introduction to the world of the Danish designers was ground-breaking and converted a topic which can turn into a monotonous repetition of cliches into a living concept.

por Barunoh

29 de nov. de 2016

Excellent course content!!!!! Coursera courses are designed to shape the minds of future thinkers. This course lives up to that very standard. Beautiful in am ramification.