Chevron Left
Volver a Administración estratégica

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Administración estratégica por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.8
estrellas
3,502 calificaciones
795 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Principales reseñas

JV
11 de abr. de 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

TV
20 de sep. de 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 780 revisiones para Administración estratégica

por Ravi C

4 de ago. de 2020

The Course gives amazing insights about how strategic management with real life examples of companies that follow them.

por RONALDO G C

24 de jul. de 2020

A organização, a apresentação e o conteúdo que é, ao mesmo tempo, completo e compacto, confirmam a excelência do curso.

por ira r

14 de feb. de 2016

Brilliant course! This Course provided me with detailed information on the science and history of strategic management.

por Rajwant S

22 de nov. de 2016

A great course for anyone. The instructor's knowledge and command is extraordinary. Learning and fun at the same time.

por Nachiket K

18 de may. de 2017

Very helpful and interesting. Loved the way the professor explained concepts. Going ahead with the second course now!

por Grace S R

1 de abr. de 2020

Este curso foi excelente para aprimorar e entender como o Planejamento Estratégico é importante nos negócios atuais.

por Christopher E O

2 de nov. de 2020

The course was very insightful and the delivery was concise and easy to understand. Covered a wide range of topics.

por HARKIRAT S C

11 de oct. de 2020

A great course that gives a deep knowledge about various strategies one could follow to lead a successful business.

por Hisham O

27 de ago. de 2018

It will help you to reevaluate your strategies and how strategy evolve over time with excellent real life examples

por Olatunji O

3 de abr. de 2017

My expectation was met. The course is excellent with real life scenarios and delivered by a very seasoned Professor

por Priscila V

7 de nov. de 2016

Me pareció excelente. Lo que más me gustó fue la visión crítica que brinda ante los principales marcos conceptuales

por Concepción V S M U

3 de ago. de 2020

Really better than other Coursera courses I have studied. More relevant, dynamic and updated classes and projects.

por Lucia L

24 de abr. de 2016

Excellent Course and great professor I highly recommend it for those who want to learn about Strategic Management.

por Ana G M

5 de feb. de 2016

Excelente curso que ayuda a ampliar los conocimientos acerca de Administración Estratégica. Altamente recomendado.

por Avishek S

11 de dic. de 2015

It's an eye opener! The course is lucid and structured in a coherent manner.

Looking forward to more such courses.

por Gabriela K

5 de jul. de 2018

Excelente curso! Fiz até o momento apenas o primeiro módulo, mas já mudou minha forma de pensar sobre estratégia!

por Wesley T

21 de ene. de 2018

Excellent lecture on strategy theory, its history, use cases. The teacher's didactic is very clear and objective.

por Oscar Z

18 de abr. de 2018

Incredible course that stands out of the box

The professor is also engaging and makes lectures really interesting

por Hege A

4 de jul. de 2017

Really enjoyed this course. Great foundation in strategic mgmt and I am already applying my learning in my work.

por GNANAGURUBARAN V

18 de nov. de 2016

The course is exhaustive, and enjoyable. Not even 2 years of MBA can teach us these concepts with so much flair.

por Bruno S d C C

22 de nov. de 2018

Adquirir conhecimento e conhecer novas práticas, são fundamentais!

O conteúdo é muito interessante e desafiador!

por Louie L S

17 de mar. de 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed Robert Austin's clear communication, and fascinating perspectives on strategic management.

por Alejandro H

26 de feb. de 2018

Great course with very useful content. I could re-afirm some points I learnt during my professional experience.

por BIKASH R S

1 de jun. de 2020

It was a great learning experience,a great professor knows how to keep student focused through out the course.

por Nurul A

30 de abr. de 2020

This course is amazing! My recommendation to learn this strategic management is by seeing the lecture's video.