Chevron Left
Volver a Administración estratégica

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Administración estratégica por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.8
estrellas
3,510 calificaciones
795 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Principales reseñas

JV
11 de abr. de 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

TV
20 de sep. de 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

Filtrar por:

676 - 700 de 780 revisiones para Administración estratégica

por Tanmay S

15 de ago. de 2016

Excellent! But need more examples and situations for the respective concepts. The level of difficulty shall be increased so that students will grasp more of the content!

Thanks

por Bruna S

29 de jun. de 2018

A good course to give you an overview and basic about strategic planning. Good references are given, but unfortunately some are no longer available for free.

por CYRIL R

29 de feb. de 2016

Really its very great to learn in coursera platform. This course is been very useful for me to understand all time business strategies from 1970's til now.

por Naimah T

18 de sep. de 2016

Theory and practical knowledge. Very useful and insightful, especially if you're interested to learn about business, strategic management, and innovation.

por Jak C

13 de oct. de 2020

The course content was interesting but some of the external links (to additional information) did not work and many of the readings were not current.

por Alvaro J

4 de jul. de 2017

Good course, the professor is dynamic and agile, with good examples of innovative companies that are challenging the Conservative Model of Business

por Peter H

3 de dic. de 2018

Great material, I'm picking up a lot of things. My only thing is that the quizzes seem to have been written to be riddles more than questions.

por Jay P

3 de ago. de 2020

The course lay's a good basic foundation as to what is a strategy and how it has evolved over the years on the basis of various theories.

por Ramakrishnan B

4 de nov. de 2018

The course had some case scenarios to deal with and learn. I did learn some aspects, but some of the aspects are very generic and logical.

por Federico C

23 de mar. de 2016

Perhaps too basic, but I think that a fair evaluation should consider that this course is just the first part of a Spacialization program.

por Anthony W

13 de jun. de 2018

Awesome course; Learnt a lot and different perspective however we should only review one person in peer review as it takes too much time

por Manojkumar P

16 de dic. de 2015

This course is really awesome.

Opens up totally different thought process and introduces to some European firms which are really good.

por Geraldine V W

10 de may. de 2018

Brilliant learning opportunity for progression in my current work environment to influence and innovate development management.

por Fabienne L

9 de dic. de 2015

Well structured and presented (videos) with the right amount of support information. Clear quizzes consistent with each module.

por Nikhil

23 de jul. de 2018

Could have had more content in the last part with focus on how to actually define strategy , otherwise very superb course

por Kago M

24 de jun. de 2020

Really liked it. My mind as an IT guy was opened up to a world of Strategic planning as I prepare for life in management

por Annesha

30 de mar. de 2016

Really gained some valuable knowledge on the history of strategy and the current strategy being used by the corporations

por Fernando G V

5 de jun. de 2020

Excelent course!!! Just a couple of links didn´t work and the examples given are not so recent. Totally recommended

por Duncan B

2 de jul. de 2018

A good orientation to strategy, the past and the current - well presented with good materials. Easy to understand.

por LYDIA N

20 de jun. de 2020

its been an amazing journey - i have been able to relate course content to real work situations. simple amazing.

por SEHAM M A

28 de jul. de 2019

unfortunately i couldn't complete my course due requesting by force subscription and i don't want to subsc

por Roxana P

4 de ene. de 2016

Only 4 stars because the Assignment was a bit of a disaster for non-professionals in Strategic Management.

por Muhammad M H

26 de jun. de 2020

The examples on strategic management and unique plan that are given in this course were so knowledgable.

por Majd A

5 de oct. de 2018

very good course if you are wondering about the future , need more improvement and more exercises

por TUNBOSUN A

17 de jul. de 2018

Fantastic Course. Impressed with the historical perspective as well as the balanced view offered.