Chevron Left
Volver a Abastecimiento estratégico

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Abastecimiento estratégico por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
127 calificaciones
22 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will provide a detailed overview of a Strategic Sourcing Process (7 step Process): Profile the Category, Develop a Category Sourcing Strategy, Generate Supplier Profile, Choose Competitive Selection or Supplier Development, Select Supplier(s) and Negotiate, Implement, Continuous Improvement/Supplier Relationship Management This course learnings will be supported videos, readings a a required case with peer review....

Principales reseñas

DD
21 de may. de 2020

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

NK
2 de mar. de 2021

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

Filtrar por:

1 - 22 de 22 revisiones para Abastecimiento estratégico

por Christopher T

15 de ago. de 2020

Interesting topic but the assignment is peer reviewed by three random people. For example my answer for question 3 two people gave me perfect and one person gave me a zero with no explanation. You need 80% overall from all 4 questions to pass. I ended up with an overall 75% and there is nothing you can do but redo the assignment and hopefully you get three good markers or the process will happen over and over. I was planning on doing the specialization in this but once I encountered this problem I found a different online course from a different website that is all self test based that I prefer.

por deepu

22 de may. de 2020

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

por Naciye K

3 de mar. de 2021

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

por Vlatko G

17 de ene. de 2021

Good and concise explanations videos, also very good reading articles.

por LONG N T H

2 de oct. de 2020

Mr. Don Klock was straight to the point! Very interesting and comprehensive course. Looking forward to enrolling in more courses

por Luis E R

26 de abr. de 2021

Excellent material to understand the Strategic Sourcing Process and to evaluate a category to generate an strategic plan

por Mohit R

6 de sep. de 2021

A excellent course and honest feedback ! I'm thoroughly enjoying the learning

Thank you

por Gregorio S

28 de abr. de 2021

Este curso ha sido muy util para mi desarrollo profesional. Lo recomiendo.

por PAXIA N

19 de mar. de 2021

interesting knowledge for me as a Procurement Development staff

por Hieu D D T

31 de oct. de 2021

Practical and Helpful course. Thanks to Professor Don Klock

por Md E M

27 de may. de 2020

This course was well organized, clear and concise

por Claudio A B d S

15 de ago. de 2021

Great course, I learned a whole lot.

Thanks

por Andrea

4 de jun. de 2020

Provides a solid framework for sourcing.

por Viviane M P

12 de abr. de 2021

Excellent course, I recommend!

por RITHEESH V V

15 de jul. de 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward

por Winston A W

13 de sep. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Francis E N

22 de ago. de 2021

G​reat course.

por Geraldina N

30 de jun. de 2020

The course is really helpful. it gives you the basic knowledge of strategic sourcing. But as note, I think it would be better if provided some books references

por Joshua A

18 de feb. de 2021

very engaging course on strategic sourcing.........a must take course for any procurement and sourcing professional.........

por Naman S

28 de sep. de 2020

Important concepts done with relative examples

por Lize

18 de jul. de 2020

Upload options not clear or related to what is asked for

por Richard K

8 de ago. de 2021

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!