Chevron Left
Volver a Estrategia de Negocios

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Estrategia de Negocios por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrellas
1,690 calificaciones
397 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value. In doing so, you’ll develop an understanding of how and why this process is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation, and capture and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry-level (e.g., five forces analysis) and the firm-level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). You will be able to: - Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance - Recognize strategic management tools and frameworks and apply them to real business contexts - Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

NN
29 de jul. de 2021

I count myself priviledge to have taken the course and l enjoyed every bit of the lectures, executive opinions, and case studies. The course is very insightful, educative and practical.\n\nThank you.

SD
28 de nov. de 2020

Highly recommended course material. Really enjoyed solving the case studies. The learning from the course on different frameworks was immense. Also the feedback from the peers provided more insights.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 396 revisiones para Estrategia de Negocios

por Dhinesh A D

14 de jun. de 2020

Great Course on studying and analysing the strategies that were in practice and followed by different industries to achieve the sustained competitive advantage.

por Raul N C G

2 de nov. de 2018

Excellent course! Well-thought of and prepared. Very appealing selection of case study and the soccer examples are solid choices with a rather broad appeal.

por sravanthi g

26 de jun. de 2020

The content is interesting. Read is too much but the videos are rich in content and supports my argument of MBA does not need long essays and big books!

por M S B Z

18 de jun. de 2020

It's a great course to understand business strategy and strategic analysis.

Those who want to know about business strategy should go through this course.

por Ntwanano S

25 de ago. de 2020

This is such a well-structured, easy to follow course. The instructor is excellent and the takeaways are exceptional. I highly recommend this course>

por Pierre L

17 de jun. de 2018

One of the best course I took on Coursera (and in University): Informative, well explained, with a lot of content and a very knowledgeable professor.

por Franco H R

7 de dic. de 2020

good way to learn and keep up with new strategy concepts, definitely this course help me to improve my knowledge and I recomend to all professionals

por Rajveer

24 de dic. de 2019

One of the best course and best professor ever I came across, excellent learning on various business strategy concepts with live cases and examples

por Soham S B

3 de sep. de 2020

This course was really great and gives the practical problem that you can have your brains working on it while having hands on with the assignments

por Annie M

1 de jun. de 2020

Loved the class and professor. One of the best I've taken so far. He really went above and beyond to make the material fun and easy to understand.

por Ismahan E

23 de jun. de 2020

The absolute best kick-a** course on business strategy. Highly recommend this course and many thanks to Professor Deepak Somaya, you are a legend.

por Shamasundara

13 de ago. de 2020

The course has given me insight into competitive Advantage and to understand why some companies succeed while many fail in the same environment.

por MUSA A

6 de mar. de 2018

I enjoyed this course. I learnt how to design and choose strategies for any business towards achieving overall growth and success of the company

por Maher

21 de jun. de 2018

I have really enjoyed this course. The style of learning and assignments are designed to maximize learining experince .. it is ighly recomended

por Matt K

2 de jun. de 2020

I thought this was a great course overall. The course had great cases overall and combined real-world cases with business theory and strategy.

por Jaime C M

18 de abr. de 2021

Great course material, with real nowadays examples, congratulations to the whole team that make possible this kind of education. Many thanks.

por Vikram S R

24 de ago. de 2020

Excellent Refresher Course in Business Strategy. Very relevant Industry case studies and course delievery by Prof. Deepak Somaya. Thanks.

por Jay N P

17 de may. de 2020

The course was amazing and very well explained. The case study thus attached gave more detailed and practical experience of the learning.

por Neil M

30 de dic. de 2019

This module requires dedication. The lecturer was thorough and well organized. Highly recommended and I look forward to the next module.

por Ankit S

21 de jul. de 2020

Very insightful course, loved the slides and material provided! Thanks a lot, Deepak Somaya! Look forward to taking your courses again!

por Commander G G (

14 de jul. de 2020

The course covered various aspects of Business Strategy with apt examples and live case studies. Really enjoyed the content. Thank you.

por Neha J

30 de oct. de 2018

Porf. Deepak is simply outstanding. I would be taking more of his courses as his style and method of explaining the concepts is superb

por Syed A A

14 de sep. de 2018

A course that is a must for any one who has plans of setting up his business. Be it small medium or large. Great learning experience!

por Dany J A

28 de dic. de 2020

great course excellent approach excellent l exposing the course material learned a lot and understood better things I had seen before

por s S

28 de jun. de 2021

i 've learned many things very useful in this course , i've enjoyed the quality of video , and the expert advices and experiences