Chevron Left
Volver a Estrategia de Negocios

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Estrategia de Negocios por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrellas
1,694 calificaciones
397 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value. In doing so, you’ll develop an understanding of how and why this process is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation, and capture and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry-level (e.g., five forces analysis) and the firm-level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). You will be able to: - Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance - Recognize strategic management tools and frameworks and apply them to real business contexts - Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

SD
28 de nov. de 2020

Highly recommended course material. Really enjoyed solving the case studies. The learning from the course on different frameworks was immense. Also the feedback from the peers provided more insights.

NN
29 de jul. de 2021

I count myself priviledge to have taken the course and l enjoyed every bit of the lectures, executive opinions, and case studies. The course is very insightful, educative and practical.\n\nThank you.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 396 revisiones para Estrategia de Negocios

por Jacob G

8 de jun. de 2021

Excellent course and method of delivery. Prof. Deepak Somaya was the best. Only wish the course was longer. :)

por Patrick D

11 de may. de 2020

Great course and instruction. Tremendous insight by Deepak Somaya. thank you for the instruction and topics.

por IL G K

29 de dic. de 2020

It's a good lecture from an excellent professor. I'm satisfied. I'd like to recommend. That's a good lecture.

por WAHEED U R

25 de ago. de 2019

Excellent and amazing course. I really learnt a lot about business strategy while doing that course. Thanks!

por Michelle G

9 de feb. de 2020

This course was extremely valuable and applicable in my career. The professor was engaging and interesting.

por Jaroslava D

2 de feb. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. I recommend it to anyone interested in business leadership and analysis.

por Marshall F F

13 de dic. de 2021

Outstanding course in challenging the thought process and pushing the boundries in gathering information.

por Jorge H C C

1 de ago. de 2020

The professor Deepak Somaya makes this course super interesting, loved your examples and case of study.

por PRAMOD K

5 de jul. de 2020

This course is helpful in understanding the business strategies and is very well taught by Prof Somaya.

por Isaac G S

17 de feb. de 2021

Excelente! este curso, muy recomendado, me llevo nuevos aprendizajes listos para ponerlos en practica.

por ANUAB H

2 de oct. de 2018

This course is very helpful to improve my knowledge. So thanks courser to give a so good opportunity.

por Olga D M M

24 de oct. de 2020

It is a course worthy taken to have an in-depth understanding of basic concepts on business strategy

por Martin K

30 de ene. de 2019

Excellent course - brilliant comparison to soccer game. Full of interesting facts and perspectives.

por Noman M A

28 de jun. de 2017

An excellent course for understanding fundamentals of Business Strategy thought by a great professor

por Zizhuo X

30 de ago. de 2018

I like the case study part of this course. Very interesting and I do learn a lot from the studies.

por Jose A V C

17 de jul. de 2021

Muy buena herramienta para poder complementar la experiencia y conocimientos en el area de ventas

por Nitishika P

26 de oct. de 2021

Amazing! At your own pace with such well explained concepts, this course is a delight to attend!

por Krishna K K

29 de oct. de 2020

Good course. For me it took a little more time than the previous courses in this specialization.

por Leila H

8 de oct. de 2020

I recommend this series of courses for those who desire to learn strategic thinking in business.

por Kunal C

21 de nov. de 2018

The way of delivering the lectures is so much unique which helps to better understand. Excellent

por Cecilia S

8 de feb. de 2018

Great teaching methods, attitude and eagerness to share his knowledge and expertise with others!

por Adeeba E

25 de jun. de 2020

The instructor was very clear with his lectures as he used simple words to describe the models.

por vishrut b

24 de nov. de 2019

Excellent Class! Really enjoyed learning theories that I can easily implement in my daily work!

por Yan

5 de oct. de 2019

Particularly like the part CEO/Executive sharing. It showed how theories applied to real cases.

por Harman S

13 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course from an awesome professor that gives real life example. I loved this course!!