Chevron Left
Volver a Implementación de estrategias

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Implementación de estrategias por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.6
estrellas
852 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Even a thoroughly developed business strategy may fail if you don't pay enough attention to its implementation. This rings particularly true with strategies based on innovation or implemented in complex or fast-changing environments. In the 20th century successful implementation leveraged stability and typically proceeded through hierarchy and control. Today the key is to stay vibrant and able to quickly respond to trends in competition and technology while not losing sight of the strategic objective. In this course we'll build a toolbox of techniques to execute today's business strategies to help them succeed. After completing this course, you'll be able to: - Create objectives and goals to guide strategy implementation - Identify organizational structures that fit particular strategies - Understand how to leverage company culture in implementation - Describe how to communicate the strategy so that the organization "gets" it - Detect and mitigate risks to implementation...

Principales reseñas

PS

11 de ago. de 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

BB

3 de feb. de 2016

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 168 revisiones para Implementación de estrategias

por Mary-Brenda A

11 de feb. de 2019

Excellent course! Helped me to understand the different structures and culture that I must set in place to start and run a successful organisation. Thank you!

por Bernard D V

16 de may. de 2017

In this 3rd course about Strategy, you will learn to implement it through 6 elements (culture, organization,...). The course is excellent and I learned a lot.

por Hans L

16 de nov. de 2017

Very complete overview of all aspects related to strategy implementation within organisation. Not only related to innovation but from a broader perspective.

por Terre C

24 de jul. de 2017

Very nice explanation and exercises to understand in a practical, tangible way about how to implement a strategy, along with obstacles to be considered.

por Niels B

16 de ago. de 2016

High quality course that challenging, but not too demanding. The course uses relevant cases and really makes you think about strategy implementation.

por Timothy W C

30 de nov. de 2016

Really enjoyed the class - had a couple of bad reviews the first time - changed only a couple of things and did extremely well the second time.

por Mohamed B

16 de jun. de 2020

Very beneficial course with valuable insight and information. I recommend it for any person who wants to learn strategy management.

por Alessio M

20 de mar. de 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy Implementation. It has a lot of details and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

por Juan C B G

1 de ago. de 2016

The best course I have taken here so far! The teacher really knows how to promote curiosity and enhance knowledge to the students.

por Deleted A

27 de may. de 2017

My favorite course of the 3 courses of Strategic Management & Innovation. Very useful framework!!

I recommend it very much.

por Tan K M

28 de jun. de 2020

Great course which covers many aspects of implementation that are not usually noticed, amazing content again from CBS

por Ahmad A

29 de ene. de 2016

Amazing course with rich content of concepts and tools.

It would be perfect if assisted with recommended readings

por Homer D D T E

21 de feb. de 2016

The course is concise but my expectation to learn the implementation of strategy is well established and great!

por Mubarak S

17 de nov. de 2017

Thank you very much ,Iam so glad and proud to complete this course .

Warms thanks and regards.

Mubarak Saeed

por Omar L

11 de jul. de 2017

Great course and full of applicable data. Implementation is a great module for all the strategy training.

por TJ T

22 de jul. de 2016

Toughest of the 3 in the full coursework. Fun and challenging. You are sure to learn something even if

por Elena K

6 de dic. de 2016

Small videos is very comfortable for learning. The course is very detailed and without unusable details

por WESLEY T

2 de may. de 2018

Excellent course on strategy implementation. Very rich in "use cases" and with updated content!

por Kapil D

30 de dic. de 2015

Very good collection of case studies and articles, in addition to the very well crafted videos.

por Stephen P

28 de feb. de 2018

Thoroughly enjoyable with good blend of theory, examples, quizzes and the capstone project.

por Anurima H

20 de mar. de 2016

The lecture course is extremely helpful and insightful. Thanks to Coursera for the series.

por Moustapha N

9 de mar. de 2016

I realy enjoy the course thank you a lot cousera and CBS and specially all the professors

por Michael L B

11 de dic. de 2017

Great course with interesting and relevant articles for discussion. Highly recommend it.

por Abelardo Q F J

3 de sep. de 2015

A great course, a practical view of the importance of the implementation of strategies.

por Mārtiņš B

7 de feb. de 2021

It was one of usefulness courses about strategy implementation I have been attended.