Chevron Left
Volver a Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
773 calificaciones
96 reseña

Acerca del Curso

*Note: this is a new course with updated content from what you may have seen in the previous version of this Specialization. Processing streaming data is becoming increasingly popular as streaming enables businesses to get real-time metrics on business operations. This course covers how to build streaming data pipelines on Google Cloud Platform. Cloud Pub/Sub is described for handling incoming streaming data. The course also covers how to apply aggregations and transformations to streaming data using Cloud Dataflow, and how to store processed records to BigQuery or Cloud Bigtable for analysis. Learners will get hands-on experience building streaming data pipeline components on Google Cloud Platform using QwikLabs....

Principales reseñas

MP

May 21, 2020

Great course on understanding how to build streaming pipelines to ingest data into datalakes and datawarehouses , as well as techniques and technologies that support data querying optimization

FM

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent, googles team explains things in a straightforward and hands-on manner that gets you ready to start integrating BigQuery, BigTable, DataFusion, and Data Studio in a matter of hours.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 96 revisiones para Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP

por Sunkanmi O

Jul 11, 2020

Awesome!!

por Santosh K G

Apr 24, 2020

Wonderful

por Ritesh K

Jan 16, 2020

Very Good

por Yuri M

Sep 08, 2020

Thanks!!

por tapan s

Aug 04, 2020

Engaging

por Trusha R S

May 05, 2020

good one

por Gonzalo L Ó R

Mar 25, 2020

Genial!

por Chan P

Apr 17, 2020

Cool

por Atichat P

Jan 09, 2020

Good

por Suvojeet P

Jun 21, 2020

b

por Mayur G

Apr 28, 2020

Course mainly traverse along the implementation of processes rather than teaching the depths and explaining the code used in processes. It provides a good practical knowledge and basic know-how of GCP. 4 stars just because I faced minor problems in using other resources apart from the ones referred in labs, but I appreciate the fact that they are providing these resources free for learning purpose.

por Sunil M

Apr 07, 2020

Overall loved it as I had no prior experience on how to work with streaming data and some of the no-sql big databases. The course was well structured, very well explained and it was great to hear some hands-on experts explaining the topics. I am hoping to use this lecture materials multiple times as there is much more to learn. I have given 4 stars because some the labs were in not python :-(

por Surendra P

May 19, 2020

Raiyaan Serang and Evan Jones were great in explaining the concepts. I found Nitin Agarwal not so good. Nitin seems to break sentences improperly changing the meaning. Nitin might need more work or practice before he can continue with further instructional vidoes.

por Palash M

May 21, 2020

Some video tutorials were difficult to follow and at times distracting due to the accent of the tutor (Nitin Aggarwal) not having a natural flow. Maybe a personal feedback not shared by others, but this course was not as smooth as others due to above reason.

por Gaurav S

May 27, 2020

This one really helps!!! However, I would appreciate if dataflow job such as averagespeed was written in python. No worries I will write one myself!! Thanks a lot for everything!!!

por ian H

Apr 28, 2020

Overall, I thought this course was valuable. I am not aware of how to deal with streaming systems and considerations when leveraging these systems in applicaitons.

por Aina R

May 17, 2020

Good course, with a lot of explanation on theory and applications. I would have just liked to have more explanation on some built-in code in Java

por Piero E E

Sep 06, 2020

The course was very good, although I was a bit frustrated with the labs tool. They were buggy and more than one I had to restart them to fix it.

por Eugene M

Jul 21, 2020

Sometimes the presenter in week two spoke unclear. Further it was a great course

por Ismi Y

May 15, 2020

Great course. However, the course name does not represent the entire content.

por Satya M

Feb 13, 2020

Course could be improved with more details on streaming especially on BEAM.

por Triveni C

Jun 21, 2020

More examples on dataflow streaming scenarios would have helped much more

por Yokesh N

Jun 19, 2020

learnt the concepts around the streaming data processing very efficiently

por Aniruddha S

May 25, 2020

More detailed explanations on the used code segments are expected.

por Gustavo S

Jun 22, 2020

Very useful course, but we need more labs for exersice