Chevron Left
Volver a Strengthening Your Widening Network

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Strengthening Your Widening Network por parte de Universidad Nacional de Singapur

4.6
estrellas
80 calificaciones
22 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn strategies not only on how to communicate effectively but also how to strengthen your relationships with co-workers and other stakeholders from diverse cultural backgrounds, both inside and beyond the organisation. In particular, "Strengthening your widening network" aims to equip you with a workplace discourse that facilitates familiarity with practices in the working environment and to help you appreciate the complexities inherent in the organisational structure and hierarchy. You will learn to write effective emails demonstrating a keen awareness of your audience and the 7 communication principles. In addition, you will learn to voice your views and assert your position at various communication contexts such as formal meetings and work-related discussions. By the end of the course, you should demonstrate a greater communicative and linguistic competence, with a better grasp of interpersonal and intercultural communication in a globalised workplace....

Principales reseñas

DI
3 de feb. de 2021

The course is manageable.I would like to thank the friendly students and staff. The NUS network is a good to be part of.Happy Lunar new year and thanks.

NB
13 de sep. de 2020

Excellent contents and very well explained. Very useful and helpful. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

1 - 22 de 22 revisiones para Strengthening Your Widening Network

por Yin L

7 de abr. de 2016

learn the basic knowledge of interpersonal communication.

awareness of the communicate style may differ with people from diverse culture and various postions

acknowledge the skills in different occasion.

por Dzulhafiez S B I

4 de feb. de 2021

The course is manageable.I would like to thank the friendly students and staff. The NUS network is a good to be part of.Happy Lunar new year and thanks.

por Naman B

14 de sep. de 2020

Excellent contents and very well explained. Very useful and helpful. Thank you.

por Syahril A G

24 de may. de 2020

This course is fun ! There are videos, quizes & peer assignments. Thanks for giving me new insight about Strengthening Your Widening Network.

por Arturo E A G

8 de oct. de 2018

Very good course i leaned a lot and I will use the knoledge not only in my work in all my life

por Luis G A G

27 de mar. de 2018

Thank you very much I'm glad to finish this module, my Best regards for all of you.

por Darshna S

3 de feb. de 2021

Great course!! I liked it very much , the content was right and very helpful

por vaibhav s

11 de mar. de 2017

i have not seen best web UI than coursera Ui,its awesome.

por dipanjang1@gmail.com

10 de ene. de 2020

Presented in a very easy to understand way. Thank you!!

por Vasanthi V

27 de abr. de 2020

Thank you so much.

The course is quite resourceful!

por Shakshitha S

9 de may. de 2020

The instructions were clear .I enjoyed it.

por Zeynep B

24 de ago. de 2020

ı learn lots of information ı'm so happy

por HẰNG N

22 de mar. de 2021

The course is helpful.

por Winston A W

20 de jul. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Snizhanna B

2 de ago. de 2020

Great course!

por Ghaxala A

13 de jul. de 2017

good

por Sainath K

7 de jul. de 2016

Good course with details on certain topics. It will be better if we could have the slides presented for download for future reference. The amount of time the slides are show at times is insufficient to copy down all the notes.

por MUSKAN S

24 de may. de 2020

It was a great time exploring this course. Though there were some glitches but over all it was an amazing experience.

por Xynab M

13 de jul. de 2017

worth the shot

por Akrati S

1 de abr. de 2016

I liked the course very much, but it is brief. I think it will help us more if some topics are explained in detail.

por Thomas M

21 de dic. de 2016

A bit too basic

por David B

13 de abr. de 2016

It has nothing to do with widening network. It is completely misleading. This is just a very short course about office etiquette. That's it.

I was very much looking forward to this course. Sadly I got very disappointed.