Chevron Left
Volver a Using Google Jamboard for Student Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Using Google Jamboard for Student Learning por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.8
estrellas
112 calificaciones
19 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you be able to use Google Jamboard to create a collabrative classroom fostering interactive student engagements, creating virtual lessons, sticky notes, and more. With Google Jamboard, teachers and students can collaborate in real time on lessons, projects, and anything else you can imagine. Together, we will learn how to use Jamboard to connect with students during virtual learning, for in class collaboration, and discover ways to improve our ability to differentiate instruction using Google Jamboard. The opportunities are endless. Let’s get started using Google Jamboard together! *You will need a free Google account for this project....

Principales reseñas

BS
18 de oct. de 2020

Its really helpfull for online teaching . The presentation also was simple and clear . A great thanks to the instructor and team behind this

N
30 de ene. de 2021

The language used to teach is very simple and the instructor made the information applicable to teaching.

Filtrar por:

1 - 19 de 19 revisiones para Using Google Jamboard for Student Learning

por Ho M B

19 de sep. de 2020

Very clear guide to the lesson. Keep up the good work.

por Bindu V S

19 de oct. de 2020

Its really helpfull for online teaching . The presentation also was simple and clear . A great thanks to the instructor and team behind this

por Nadia J -

31 de ene. de 2021

The language used to teach is very simple and the instructor made the information applicable to teaching.

por Patricia P

20 de ene. de 2021

This was an excellent step by step course to assist teachers in creating their own jamboard projects.

por Fatima B A

8 de mar. de 2021

thank you for the wonderful sessions.. it was easy to understand and clear to apply all the points

por Firman A

21 de sep. de 2020

it's simple explanation with easy example, how to us jamboard for collaborative student learning

por Nirav N

4 de oct. de 2020

Tutor cleared all our doubts within a fraction of seconds.All are good to go.

por Nithin T S

20 de oct. de 2020

I really liked this course. Thank you.

por Sancho G L

11 de oct. de 2020

It was very educational...

por Nancy C M M

28 de feb. de 2021

Very useful tool. Thanks

por 1805179

19 de ene. de 2021

I like it

Thank you

por Analyn E B

26 de nov. de 2020

Thank you so much!

por Obeth M V

2 de mar. de 2021

excelllent course

por Sam'un M

25 de sep. de 2020

Improving skill

por Dr.Chandira G

19 de dic. de 2020

good

por Lesbia C J G

29 de oct. de 2020

Un recurso muy bueno para interactuar con tu clase

por Rosemarie S

5 de dic. de 2020

A Great Tool for me to use!

por Jonathan C

10 de dic. de 2020

I'd have liked to see actual RTC and differentiation demos. She takes for granted some tasks the student would like to see being done on screen

por Karen H

23 de sep. de 2020

Could never access the Google software (Rhyme/Jamboard) to do this class. Disappointed. Could be connectivity issue, but still disappointed.