Chevron Left
Volver a Studying at Japanese Universities

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Studying at Japanese Universities por parte de Universidad de Tokio

4.8
181 calificaciones
67 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

Principales revisiones

RJ

Sep 17, 2017

Detailed and very helpful! This course really helped me gain insight on what to prepare to apply for Japanese universities and also Japanese culture and lifestyle!

LA

Mar 15, 2017

The couse was awesome! I was able to get to know more about studying at Japanese universities! Hope everyone who participated could go to Japan in the future!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 65 revisiones para Studying at Japanese Universities

por Dr T P J

May 17, 2019

Fantastic course to learn Japanese tradition and courses run by the Universities.

por VU T T T

May 06, 2019

日本で勉強するのは楽になる!

por Katarzyna W

Apr 21, 2019

very good course and made in really interesting way. I am glad that I did it.

por Seonghyun P

Apr 02, 2019

A great course that gives me lots of information not just by documents but the experiences from students who are from University of Tokyo which impressed me and inspired me to be a great student like them.

por Athena W

Mar 18, 2019

This course was very helpful and insightful, it's really helped me think more about my future studies and broaden my horizons.

por Nazlı C O

Mar 04, 2019

This course provides important information regarding studying in Japan. The most helpful part for me was where the international students share their experiences. It is very hard to find such first hand info online. Also the links to important e-docs such as JASSO website, MEXT scholarship info etc. makes it easy for an outsider to sort things out. I recommend every student who is considering Japan as their next destination to take this course.

por JIN T

Jan 30, 2019

It is an entry-level course for those who wants to study in Jp, the course give me the tools I need to dig deeper in the field.

por Lin H

Nov 21, 2018

It's really helpful to get to hear different students' stories.

por Shaylah G

Nov 05, 2018

Really great. The instructors are absolutely amazing. The course truly gives out general, and extra information for future students or just students who are thinking about japan schooling. just over all cant complain about the course. Amazing 100%

por mostafa a a

Oct 21, 2018

best

por Hamid F S

Oct 16, 2018

It is very helpful for people think about studying in Japan. It helps for culture, lifestyle, food and how much life is cost. Thanks to all.

por Danielle C

Oct 12, 2018

I did enjoy the course but the videos got a little tedious. It's great for those who are interested in studying in Japan

por Weiguang C

Aug 27, 2018

great course

por Severino P N N

Jul 14, 2018

The best! :)

por Swee Y K

May 03, 2018

It is a well designed course with short video clips interspersed with activities such as quizzes or reflections and action plans. There are several peer-reviews which help provide a wider variety of opinions. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in Japan!

por Valeria M

Apr 22, 2018

хщгпжафцлдфоаРЫ]ВФУАЫВ

por Hamma R

Apr 05, 2018

i am so thankfull and happy

por Brenda C R C

Apr 05, 2018

Recomiendo este curso ya que te ofrece información muy buena sobre estudiar en Japón.

por Gabriel M

Mar 28, 2018

It's a very good course. It gave me a lot of new information about the process of applying to a university, costs of living in Japan, and many other useful information. I recommend anyone who are willing to go to Japan for studying to take this course.

por Jiayi L

Feb 27, 2018

Excellent!

por Michael R

Jan 29, 2018

Awesome course, thank you , i really learned a lot and will use everything to try a scholarship in Japan.Thanks guys!

por Shishir S K

Jan 08, 2018

Great Course.

Got a superb overview about Japanese Education System and Japanese Universities

Hoping to study in Japan

por Forhad H

Jan 07, 2018

It is a perfect course for the beginners to study in Japan.

por Syed A S

Dec 16, 2017

Very informative and good quiz questions. Thorough lectures and great examples, what more you need :)

por wei941112@gmail.com

Nov 05, 2017

A very practical course for those who want to study in Japan.