Chevron Left
Volver a Studying at Japanese Universities

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Studying at Japanese Universities por parte de Universidad de Tokio

4.8
estrellas
391 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

Principales reseñas

E

21 de jun. de 2020

Very good course that gives us a head-on before applying for universities in Japan. Do give this course a try if you are interested in applying to Japan in the near future!

AN

9 de oct. de 2019

Really useful and enriching! It clearly describes the steps to take, gives you practical documents and talk about real student life in Japan through a lot of testimonies.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 136 revisiones para Studying at Japanese Universities

por Abdurrahman S

11 de may. de 2020

This course is very useful; I have got a very clear idea about studying at Japanese universities. I will apply for Research studies through the MEXT 2020-2021 scholarship and hope to find a place at Tokyo University.

por Kuan Y N

25 de nov. de 2016

I've used this course as a guideline to sort out a quite details plan to further my studies in Japan. All the contents covered are very useful and practical, you can apply it straight away in the assignment part.

por Larisa-Elena H

6 de abr. de 2020

This course has really helped me focus my research for scholarships and universities in Japan. It also provided some valuable insight into the application procedure and some really helpful student perspectives.

por Seonghyun P

1 de abr. de 2019

A great course that gives me lots of information not just by documents but the experiences from students who are from University of Tokyo which impressed me and inspired me to be a great student like them.

por Miguel V

15 de dic. de 2020

Very instructive, with a lot of videos from students of U-Tokyo and different backgrounds and scholarships. An useful guide to achieve the title: Studying at Japanese Universities!

por Brayan Q

28 de dic. de 2020

Fue bastante útil tanto en documentos como en el tema, un curso espectacular, muy bien organizado y practico, gracias por ser gratuito tanto el curso como las evaluaciones.

por Aude N

10 de oct. de 2019

Really useful and enriching! It clearly describes the steps to take, gives you practical documents and talk about real student life in Japan through a lot of testimonies.

por Megan H

5 de sep. de 2020

Very helpful if you know you'd like to study in Japan but don't know quite where to start. Some of the videos were awkward to watch but otherwise I enjoyed the course

por Leonam F d A

15 de mar. de 2017

The couse was awesome! I was able to get to know more about studying at Japanese universities! Hope everyone who participated could go to Japan in the future!

por Luisa M

23 de sep. de 2020

Even if I was looking for information about how to study in Japan many years ago I found very interesting opinions and sources to look for more information.

por Mohannad A

1 de abr. de 2020

This course gave me a great opportunity to get acquainted with the most important requirements and procedures for applying to study in Japanese universities

por Deleted A

14 de mar. de 2017

It was an amazing course . I would recommend it to anyone who wants to go to Japan as an international student . It provides many essential information.

por Jhaysson I d B M

13 de may. de 2020

A good option for those who are willing to study in Japan! You should try this course to get more information before applying to a Japanese University!

por Johan R M

9 de jun. de 2020

Really good course! It helped me a lot to know about the japanese universities, costs of living in Japan, scholarships and the students life there.

por Ariel L

19 de dic. de 2020

Este curso ha sido de gran ayuda en mi búsqueda de información sobre el proceso de admisión y la educación en universidades japonesas. Gracias.

por Furkan S

16 de oct. de 2018

It is very helpful for people think about studying in Japan. It helps for culture, lifestyle, food and how much life is cost. Thanks to all.

por Vinícius C S C

13 de nov. de 2020

I have no definite words for how good this course was, the course talked about several useful aspects for those who want to study in Japan.

por Jessica H

2 de sep. de 2020

Really helpful in every way possible. It gives a lot of material to study and investigate. It was really good. I 100% recomend it

por Athena G W

18 de mar. de 2019

This course was very helpful and insightful, it's really helped me think more about my future studies and broaden my horizons.

por Nhan N

2 de may. de 2020

I want to say thanks to University of Tokyo. I think that I had my own directions to do my plan, sturying abroad in Japan.

por G T

30 de jun. de 2020

If you consider studying in Japan, please enroll this course! They provide you enough materials (I mean PDFs) and videos!

por Danielle C

12 de oct. de 2018

I did enjoy the course but the videos got a little tedious. It's great for those who are interested in studying in Japan

por Michael R

29 de ene. de 2018

Awesome course, thank you , i really learned a lot and will use everything to try a scholarship in Japan.Thanks guys!

por Shishir S K

8 de ene. de 2018

Great Course.

Got a superb overview about Japanese Education System and Japanese Universities

Hoping to study in Japan

por Mostafa A A

13 de ago. de 2019

I think it's a very useful course for people who want to know how to enter to any of the japanese education system