Chevron Left
Volver a The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
2,424 calificaciones
721 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Principales reseñas

MA
29 de may. de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
25 de dic. de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 717 revisiones para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Urooj A

6 de oct. de 2020

Paula Caproni is an amazing teacher. She has changed my perspective towards working with others. I am glad that I took this course.

por IRINA S

4 de ago. de 2020

Great course to identify at least one of your professional or personal goals and create a real Action Plan that works! Many thanks!

por Wendy K

13 de abr. de 2020

Excellent instructor. I learned so much from this course. I learned things that I can practically apply to my own life right now!

por Simon B

29 de jun. de 2020

It is amazing how much I learned about myself and about improvements I can pursue in the future. This was really a great insight!

por Manoj R

12 de jun. de 2020

The course help me to learn lot of things that I was not knowing previously like Power of Beliefs, Relationship, Self-Motivation.

por Ahmet A

23 de may. de 2020

It is a great course with life-changing information and practices. I have enjoyed listening to the videos of Prof. Paula Caproni.

por Nelson Y

16 de feb. de 2021

Gracias por ayudar a mejorar como personas, felicitaciones por la organización del curso todo lo aprendido es muy significativo

por Pradip M

14 de ene. de 2021

A well presented course covering all aspects of what success is & can be.

Helps the mind to keep focused & to become productive.

por Kapilesh V

5 de jul. de 2020

I find it highly motivational and will try to use this principle in life. Learned this useful course during covid 19 pandemic.

por Malk h

5 de ene. de 2021

This was a helpful course and I really appreciate every minute I spent in this course and I am so thankful for the instructor

por Pedro J H R

28 de ago. de 2020

Excelente, muy interesante. Excelente información brindada por la maestra, y explicaciones muy claras y sencillas de entender

por Zaid G M J

20 de jul. de 2020

Unique course.. Thanks, Respect, and appreciation to the University of Michigan in general, and to Dr. Caproni in particular.

por Joel S

18 de may. de 2020

This was really awesome, especially the last week's class of action plan.Thank you so much.Really glad attending this course.

por Soraya y

27 de abr. de 2020

Best course I've ever taken. I would highly recommend this course, for the sessions are not boring and the tutor is amazing.

por Haseena M

9 de ago. de 2021

The course was amazing. It teaches about success and factors affecting it with a scientific approach in an interesting way.

por Abedalla k

26 de jul. de 2020

Really Nice course which open ur eyes on how to think in order to success Thanks for the instructor and the great community

por Diego d S B

14 de feb. de 2021

I highly recommend the course, I learned a lot from him, certainly that only by applying we will have the desired results.

por Shah M A R

11 de sep. de 2020

Every Steps and Every Lecture was explained very nice and informatively

A+ Brand Category Type Course

Happy to Complete this

por Deleted A

8 de abr. de 2020

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about it. The videos are interesting and well put together.

por Abraham L J

15 de jul. de 2019

Powerful insight and hands on techniques to master and sharpen Successful skills in life. Enjoyable and well put course.

por Ace J

21 de jun. de 2017

Changed the way I look at my life, my abilities, my skills and talents, and my ability to succeed. Absolutely worth it!

por Kinjal S

1 de may. de 2021

Excellent course and very well delivered by the faculty. Many interesting concepts were explained in a simple manner.

por Logan R

14 de feb. de 2021

Useful information for those who are seeking to feel like their day to day has meaning, and how to get to that point.

por Pelin R

23 de oct. de 2020

This is a full content with clear and concise examples! Tools introduced are also practical! Thank you Dr.Caproni : )

por Claudia R A

1 de oct. de 2020

I love it!!! it has a lot of interesting things and facts, the content is easy to learn, the speaker is good as well.