Chevron Left
Volver a The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,985 calificaciones
595 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Principales reseñas

MA
29 de may. de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

EE
10 de nov. de 2020

It was a very insightful, well-structured course with excellent video & audio materials! Despite my busy schedule, I was always looking forward to the upcoming lessons! I highly recommend the course!

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 590 revisiones para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Prakash

19 de sep. de 2020

OUTSTANDING

This course is excellant and will be usefull not only for student community but for entire humanity to lead a purposeful life .

por Anshul S

17 de sep. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course - things you will not find all in one place. This is a combination of many experiences, books and studies.

por Rebecca L A

1 de jun. de 2020

Amazing course. Loved it from the beginning until the end. Full with interesting concepts, videos and quotes that make it very refreshing.

por Taruna M

30 de oct. de 2020

A must try course! Provides great insight and knowledge. Content is clear and videos are informative. Give it a try, you won't regret it.

por aisha h

19 de jun. de 2020

this course not only helped me in my classes but also build my confidence up to participate in class speaking! the best instructor ever.

por Ramakant V

6 de oct. de 2020

The course is necessary and really helpful for future.

It deals with real life examples and there is too much to learn ahead!

Thank you.

por Mehmet

19 de jul. de 2020

I am very to enroll and finish the course, very well prepared.

Also the course give specific example about whatever the course explain.

por Jan S

5 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course highly recommended to all age groups individuals. I wish more courses shall be offered by same Professor. Tremendous.

por Héctor P C

12 de ago. de 2020

It changes the way you look at some aspects in life, also it helped me improve the way to plan my future actions to achieve my goals.

por Yaroslava B

29 de jul. de 2020

This course will help to organize the process of planning the goals. It's useful for ranging priorities in work and life in general.

por Ulianov R U

27 de mar. de 2020

This is what I needed to boost my confidence and take a huge step into starting my business. So thankful for this course. Thank you!

por Jessica W

14 de mar. de 2020

This course is amazing!!! I finished most of the course in a few days because it was so interesting. I would love to take it again!

por C E H

10 de dic. de 2019

The content of the course is very good and surely if implemented in ones life, the person can see the success in an different angle.

por Urooj A

6 de oct. de 2020

Paula Caproni is an amazing teacher. She has changed my perspective towards working with others. I am glad that I took this course.

por Wendy K

13 de abr. de 2020

Excellent instructor. I learned so much from this course. I learned things that I can practically apply to my own life right now!

por Simon B

29 de jun. de 2020

It is amazing how much I learned about myself and about improvements I can pursue in the future. This was really a great insight!

por Manoj R

12 de jun. de 2020

The course help me to learn lot of things that I was not knowing previously like Power of Beliefs, Relationship, Self-Motivation.

por Ahmet A

23 de may. de 2020

It is a great course with life-changing information and practices. I have enjoyed listening to the videos of Prof. Paula Caproni.

por Kapilesh V

5 de jul. de 2020

I find it highly motivational and will try to use this principle in life. Learned this useful course during covid 19 pandemic.

por Pedro J H R

28 de ago. de 2020

Excelente, muy interesante. Excelente información brindada por la maestra, y explicaciones muy claras y sencillas de entender

por Zaid G M J

20 de jul. de 2020

Unique course.. Thanks, Respect, and appreciation to the University of Michigan in general, and to Dr. Caproni in particular.

por Joel S

18 de may. de 2020

This was really awesome, especially the last week's class of action plan.Thank you so much.Really glad attending this course.

por Soraya y

27 de abr. de 2020

Best course I've ever taken. I would highly recommend this course, for the sessions are not boring and the tutor is amazing.

por Abedalla k

26 de jul. de 2020

Really Nice course which open ur eyes on how to think in order to success Thanks for the instructor and the great community