Chevron Left
Volver a Modern Supervisor Skills

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Modern Supervisor Skills por parte de Instituto de Gerentes Profesionales Certificados

4.7
estrellas
314 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course provides the essential skills and knowledge that you as a supervisor will need to understand and communicate effectively with employees and customers from a wide variety of backgrounds. At its conclusion, you will be able to: • Describe the nature of a supervisor’s position and its role in building a positive work environment. • Identify and apply skills for communicating effectively with individuals and groups. • Explain the implications of a culturally diverse society and workforce. • Explain why a strong customer service culture is crucial to organizational success. • Explain the role of the supervisor in creating a customer-centric organization. Most importantly, you will be able to apply this knowledge immediately to be an effective, efficient supervisor and deal with employees, other managers and customers appropriately and effectively. If you want to become or are currently working as a supervisor, this course is made for you. You do not need to have management or supervisory. If you have a high school diploma or its equivalent and a few years of work experience, you are qualified for this course. There are no prerequisites for this course, and you do not need any special software....

Principales reseñas

LJ

10 de feb. de 2021

As a current cleaning supervisor, this course has taught me many important things regarding my position. I am really thankful for all what I have learned. I will continue with the next course.

JT

13 de jun. de 2022

Great course, all the information provided is directly related to what I do now on a daily basis. Very informative and a great resource to apply learned strategies and principles immediately.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 110 revisiones para Modern Supervisor Skills

por Thabo L S

9 de ago. de 2022

I enjoyed the corse,it was interesting .It provides the essential skills and knowledge that every supervisor needs to understand

por OLAYEMI A

22 de nov. de 2021

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organized and focused on practical situations. Thank you.

por Ahmed M S I

25 de ene. de 2022

you will learn many skills, leading, managing, analyzing

it is one of the best courses ............. hobe the best for all

por Maria L L D J

26 de jun. de 2022

its very helpful for me to give the pointers to management my team and our work activities.

Thank you so much and God bless

por Muhammad I

6 de may. de 2021

I cannot rate it more than five stars :)

I will keep it among top courses ever i have attended on Coursera.

por Joe M

2 de ene. de 2022

very informative, although i finished early i have to wait a month for a peer to review to get final grade

por Aamir w

21 de sep. de 2021

It was amazing, a lot of information, knowledge achieved, Want to learn something new related this type.

por Louis B R G

1 de jul. de 2021

C​ontains lots of good information and challenges you at the end to apply what you should have leant.

por Michel A C G

19 de may. de 2022

excelente curso para desarrollar una mejor vision desde la optica del moderno supervisor hoy en dia.

por Okuneye M O

1 de feb. de 2022

This is the best course i ever attended to with such a speed because the course was so interesting.

por Syed M A B

7 de dic. de 2021

A​ pray from the core of the heart, may all the foundation stones of Coursera be blessed always.

por Hazel A W

10 de feb. de 2021

It was very informative and provided me with many valuable skills to improve as a supervisor.

por Frances

11 de ago. de 2022

Great course! Learn so much that is valuable with my role. Happy that I took this course.

por Ioannis V

4 de feb. de 2022

I'm generally satisfied with the content and the quality of the course and the speaker.

por vinit k g

21 de mar. de 2022

Very good course and to be completed by every professional to supervise effectively.

por Antholyn J

27 de abr. de 2021

Awesome course outline, I am looking forward to learning more through this institute

por Kevin H

11 de jun. de 2022

​I enjoy learning new skills that can boost my communication and leadership skills.

por Tan K W

13 de dic. de 2020

Great course provided with sufficient knowledge that enables us to advance further.

por Connor S

13 de jul. de 2022

The video content is great and easily digestiable for us who have busy schedules.

por Maria f

19 de mar. de 2022

i​ recommend the course for anyone who is looking to build skills in leadership!

por Meggy G

13 de sep. de 2021

Really love the learning experience. Well equipped course. Highly recommended!

por Myo A

13 de nov. de 2020

This Course is grate for me, I get more supervisor knowledge from this course

.

por Adnan A

25 de may. de 2021

It really helped me in getting my skills upgraded . Moving to Next Course

por LaTonya

10 de abr. de 2022

This course helped me sharpen my communication and leadership skills.

por Hossam E

21 de mar. de 2022

Veru interesting course , it added some skills for me as a supervisor