Chevron Left
Volver a Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.8
estrellas
150 calificaciones
49 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The course is designed for people that want to learn about the latest development agenda the international community agreed to achieve by 2030. Structured around the five pillars of Agenda 2030 – people, prosperity, planet, peace and justice, and partnership, students will learn that these pillars are interconnected and need to be integrated in practical policy-making and operational activities for development, in both developed and developing country settings. Following an introductory module on the main concepts of Agenda 2030 and the SDGs, successive modules will provide the foundation behind the SDGs for people, prosperity and planet, peace and partnership. A final module will explore the way forward and provide channels that the young generation can participate to integrate the SDGs in the policy-making of the students’ resident countries. To get a better idea of our course, we welcome you to take a look at our promotional video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KATSb73TeB4...

Principales reseñas

AZ

Jun 08, 2020

The course can drive the participant towards a greater understanding about the SDGs but I felt that the peer review assignment is unnecessary.

MN

Mar 13, 2019

I enjoyed the program due to its relevance for today and tomorrow and composition making smooth learning possible.\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

26 - 48 de 48 revisiones para Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon

por Yulia F

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent! We all must take actions now!

por Joshua B R

Oct 30, 2018

Very engaging and crucial to the present

por Lawal A

May 05, 2019

amazing course content and facilitators

por Andrea L V

Aug 17, 2020

Me encanto. Muy interesante

por MOHAMMAD G A A

Aug 06, 2020

Very informative course

por Eddah K

Feb 25, 2019

I enjoyed the course.

por Puja K

Jul 28, 2020

very intresting

por Kevin E

Nov 21, 2018

Great course!

por Farhad B

Apr 12, 2020

It was best.

por SANJAY D

Jan 31, 2020

Best content

por Pishenbay U

May 28, 2018

Recommended!

por Tam A

May 26, 2018

Excellent !

por Tamanna T N

May 14, 2020

great

por Amit K P

Sep 14, 2020

Good

por Mr. R B

Apr 27, 2020

It is one of the best courses in the offing. The Course strives to provide a holistic interpretation of the SDGs. The best part of the Course is its last-week assignment.

por ABDUL R

Jun 10, 2020

Interesting course, it really helped me to understand the global challenges and ways to cope with those challenges.

por ronald

Jul 18, 2019

gaaabb

por Ng S M J

Feb 05, 2020

Broad course to learn about UN and the SDGs

por Soraia M

Sep 07, 2020

Absolutely stunning course! This is probably one of the most "must-take" this course because I study International Business but this course is for everyone to understand what is happening and what we can do. I understand that my role in the community is essential and can improve every day. By far, this is the best course I have taken. Thank you so much!

por Cecilia B

Jun 08, 2020

I have taken many courses in the past and I must say that this is definitely one of the best yet! i I have really enjoyed the layout of the course and the information within it it is truly a brilliant course. Exams require much more information than the course provides therefore additional readings are recommended.

por Monika K

Sep 18, 2020

It has really been an interesting learning experience for me to enroll in this course. I got to learn so much on the topic of SDGs, poverty, people, youth, ecosystem services, and climate change. The lectures delivered are very informative and the way the lectures are delivered, it was easy to understand and follow

por Corina R

Apr 20, 2019

This course provides a very good inside on what sustainable development means and the overview of influences that bring together sustainable development. Courses are interesting and exams require much more information than the course provides therefore additional readings are recommended.

por YAMINI P

Sep 02, 2020

Good