Chevron Left
Volver a The Age of Sustainable Development

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Age of Sustainable Development por parte de Universidad de Columbia

4.8
estrellas
2,428 calificaciones
856 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Principales reseñas

LG
18 de may. de 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

AA
1 de jun. de 2020

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

Filtrar por:

826 - 835 de 835 revisiones para The Age of Sustainable Development

por Sorav M

1 de sep. de 2020

Indeed an important subject that needs to be further discussed and brought to the frontlines of our global economic policies and development. This course provides an outline however, only addresses one side of history with regards to industrial revolution, economic growth and poverty. Dealing with a topic like this should showcase all areas of the global community.

por Guy W

6 de abr. de 2020

The course was great - but it was note clearly outlined that there would be no certificate in the end. I'm doing this to prove my interest in the area to make a career change so I'm very frustrated that this wasn't made clear after all this time.

por Harish D K

18 de jun. de 2020

It was a really a eye opening course for me. It helped me in understanding SDG's and other aspects in detail. Would rate 5 if you could add a certification.

por Elena M

12 de jun. de 2017

often this course is giving a basic idea of the lesson for too many minutes without going to the core of the message, Really boring

por ashok k p

15 de sep. de 2015

Very Informative course but without Certificate. After spending so much time and efforts it should provide a certificate .

por Monika

23 de may. de 2018

! You do not get a certificate for the 14 week course !

Apart from that an interesting but also outdated course from 2012.

por Melissa P

4 de dic. de 2020

Great lectures, but the quizzes and exams are outdated and the questions are confusing. This was very frustrating.

por Mohit C

22 de jun. de 2020

You will get no document after finishing this course that proves that u actually did this course.

por Oleksandr P

26 de may. de 2020

out of date