Chevron Left
Volver a Tables, Data & Networking in iOS

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Tables, Data & Networking in iOS por parte de LearnQuest

4.7
estrellas
102 calificaciones
18 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn how to work with data in iOS. Data is the key ingredient for any functional app and one must learn how to properly display it to the user. You will learn how to use tables and collection views to display data to users, and how to use Core Data to build more robust, data-driven applications. Every app must have data. Making web requests is by far the most common thing you will do as an iOS developer. You will learn how to get your apps working with servers and external data. Throughout the course, you will create a ToDo app, including learning how to decode data from a web server as well as how to make POST requests....

Principales reseñas

PS
20 de may. de 2020

I just wish Mark taught the coreData concepts, just because he gives a little background details about what we are using and coding as opposed to Caleb. No issue in the video`s content

FN
28 de may. de 2020

Great course, definitely one of the most difficult ones I've taken on Coursera. This course is a must if you want to learn the basics of table and collection views in iOS apps.

Filtrar por:

1 - 18 de 18 revisiones para Tables, Data & Networking in iOS

por Osama M

18 de may. de 2020

The is great to learn the necessary app development features such as CoreData, Network Requests. However, the course contents needs to be updated for the latest version of Xcode and Swift without which there will be extra time lost while dealing with them.

por SaifUllah B

31 de mar. de 2021

This course was amazing in terms of learning. The course content was professionally designed and is focused on core concepts. Just update the coding exercises and videos with syntax. In weeks 3 and 4 I found many methods which are redundant now.

por Penny

22 de sep. de 2020

This is another excellent course by the devslopes team. Don’t expect it to be easy though - you are expected to do the reading and research where necessary. It’s a little out of date but tje forums will help you through that.

por Pratham S

21 de may. de 2020

I just wish Mark taught the coreData concepts, just because he gives a little background details about what we are using and coding as opposed to Caleb. No issue in the video`s content

por Federico N

29 de may. de 2020

Great course, definitely one of the most difficult ones I've taken on Coursera. This course is a must if you want to learn the basics of table and collection views in iOS apps.

por Francisco G H

13 de nov. de 2020

Networking in iOS is so important for communicate with the server backend through Restful APIs.

por Nikolay A

18 de ene. de 2020

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

por Muhammad R

19 de ago. de 2020

I like mark he is so so good in explaining ... love him

por Nik O

13 de jun. de 2020

Mark's courses are clear and concise.

por Ooi C S

21 de oct. de 2020

Great Course!

por amadou d

24 de may. de 2021

Excellent!!!

por Manikant R

21 de jun. de 2020

Great course

por Alba P

21 de jun. de 2020

Excelente

por Stephan L N

31 de may. de 2020

Week two is a bit long + not super well instructed, but the other weeks are good (and far quicker).

por Andrei C G

18 de sep. de 2020

Some questions in the quizzes are not covered by the course

por Rasika P M

28 de may. de 2021

Good one

por Fernando H C C

7 de ene. de 2021

I didn't like the Core Data part and I had a problem in final week with the API connection (The data couldn’t be read because it isn’t in the correct format), and I don't know how to talk with someone that can help me.

por Amy P

9 de sep. de 2020

This course seems to expensive for what you get. The topics are interesting but nothing that you can't find on the web yourself. No real feedback or support is offered which is what I expect for this price.