Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrellas
2,843 calificaciones
752 reseña

Acerca del Curso

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Principales reseñas

MJ

7 de ene. de 2019

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

22 de ago. de 2019

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 752 revisiones para Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

por Shu J

29 de oct. de 2016

Covered basic information regarding systematic review and meta-analysis. Certain tools were introduced.

por Changyun S

13 de ene. de 2021

It is a great course. The powerpoints are really useful. The quizs and powerpoints are really helpful.

por adithya s s

15 de sep. de 2020

Very informative course.Very detailed description of each steps of systematic review and meta analysis

por viet v

24 de may. de 2018

it helps me a lot with the basic of systematic review. Even a simple stage like reading the RR and OR.

por ismael m q

24 de ago. de 2021

it is a great course but i suggest that it will be greater than this if you add more practical quizes

por Hugo M F S

14 de feb. de 2021

An excellent course where you can learn or consolidate all the basics to produce a systematic review.

por jorge f

10 de ago. de 2020

Excelent course for beginners , really learn the principies about systematic review and meta-analysis

por Natalia R F

12 de mar. de 2019

Es un buen curso, aunque deben mejorar la forma en la que se hacen las evaluaciones entre compañeros.

por Mohammad R

25 de jul. de 2017

This course is a great opportunity to get to know the field of systematic reviews and meta-analysis!

por mahmoud t m

23 de nov. de 2016

i think it is wonderful work ;i'm really proud of it and it will help me in the following days.thanks

por Bianca B

9 de abr. de 2020

Really fantastic and concise overview for people who are new to systematic review and meta-analysis.

por Ahmed M B K A

16 de ene. de 2019

good engagement, up to date and simplifying, a good introduction to the science of systematic review

por airin g

24 de sep. de 2020

It's an amazing course for beginners and even for those who really interested for clinical research

por Megha N

25 de may. de 2020

This course has been a great learning experience for me. I am very grateful to the Team. Thank You!

por Tim B

18 de may. de 2020

Highly structured and clear introduction to the art of doing and understanding a systematic review.

por PRITI M

4 de may. de 2020

The length of some of the videos and lectures was a bit long. In some parts, they were monotonous.

por Vivian M

26 de oct. de 2021

Very well done course, great content and flexible deadlines accommodate those who work full time.

por Yanka A

8 de jun. de 2020

Um curso com extrema excelência! Não poderia ter escolhido outro melhor. Parabéns aos envolvidos!

por Fernanda M

31 de mar. de 2020

Very good introduction to SR and MA! I enjoyed the videos, quizzes and peer reviewed assignments!

por Chen W C

26 de nov. de 2019

Understand how to read SRMA or even conduct one on my own. Definitely will recommend this course.

por Kuba R

13 de oct. de 2019

Great course! I would like to continue learning about systematic review of observational studies.

por Samuel A d S

9 de ene. de 2017

This course helps me a lot to organise and support my articles that I am writing. It was perfect!

por Satish I H

13 de ago. de 2021

Excellent course, Introduces all important things related to systematic review and meta analysis

por Anamika S

9 de abr. de 2019

Its really good as an introductory course and for understanding the steps/guidelines in brief...

por kkl p

10 de ene. de 2019

This course has provided an excellent platform to do further Systematic reviews and Metaanalysis