Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrellas
2,771 calificaciones
738 reseña

Acerca del Curso

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Principales reseñas

MJ
7 de ene. de 2019

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
22 de ago. de 2019

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 734 revisiones para Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

por César A

5 de jun. de 2017

This course has greatly helped me to understand the basic essential facts on Systematic Reviews and Mata-Analysis.

por noshin f

1 de may. de 2021

This is my first online course and I have learnt a lot about systematic review and meta analysis from this course

por Maria I F

27 de mar. de 2021

Very interesting course which helped my capability of both understanding and writing a systematic review. Thanks!

por Umerdad K

23 de may. de 2020

This course gave me an insight on the application of systematic review design in the most credible way possible.

por Farbod Z T

18 de ago. de 2017

I learned a great deal from this course. Just wanted to thank the providers and the Coursera community for that.

por Georgina R

8 de jul. de 2021

Really informative and interesting course. I thought the lecturers were engaging and clearly very knowledgeable

por Luis C B L

18 de abr. de 2021

Very well developed course, easy to understand, the teachers with a very high level of knowledge and didactics.

por MJ B

1 de feb. de 2021

It was a wonderful course to attend. I learnt many important concepts. Assignments were really nicely prepared.

por Miguel Á R T

2 de dic. de 2020

Es un curso muy completo para aprender a desarrollar revisiones sistemáticas y meta-análisis. 100% recomendable

por Maria C C S

28 de oct. de 2018

Enlightening and Really helpful! Looking forward to doing a systematic review with or without meta-analysis! 🙂

por Nguyen T H T

15 de sep. de 2021

This course brought me a lot of experience during doing research. I really appreciate and thank for coursera.

por Catleya V

15 de oct. de 2020

Very informative and I learned a lot from this course that can be very useful for my Masters in Public Health

por Mahmoud A

25 de dic. de 2019

an excellent course with very high quality of information.

really, thanks for all teachers and thanks coursera

por Carlos A T R

29 de jun. de 2020

It's super helpful, it clarifies specfic items from the topic and it helps to understand easily the subject.

por Zainab

19 de nov. de 2019

An excellent course:

The most informative online course that I took, and I always recommend it to my friends!

por Win L K

8 de ene. de 2019

This course is exactly what you need if you want to know in-depth about systematic review and meta-analysis.

por Scott H

17 de mar. de 2017

The best systematic review and meta analysis course I have taken thus far. Great information and delivery!!

por Sergio U

27 de feb. de 2017

Great course, thanks to the professors. Now I feel more confident reading and planning systematics reviews.

por Carolina P U

24 de jul. de 2018

It is an excellent, clear course, complete with multiple tools and didactic material that improve learning

por Ayushi J

8 de ago. de 2021

An excellent course with deep understanding on Systematic Review and Meta-analysis. Thoroughly satisfied.

por Lilia J B C

16 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course. I learned a lot of information important to can share with my undergraduate students.

por KONDABTHINI R

22 de oct. de 2018

Best course for the experience candidates. It's really helped me to understand basic concepts clearly.

por Shu C

29 de oct. de 2016

Covered basic information regarding systematic review and meta-analysis. Certain tools were introduced.

por Changyun S

13 de ene. de 2021

It is a great course. The powerpoints are really useful. The quizs and powerpoints are really helpful.

por adithya s s

15 de sep. de 2020

Very informative course.Very detailed description of each steps of systematic review and meta analysis