Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrellas
2,843 calificaciones
752 reseña

Acerca del Curso

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Principales reseñas

MJ

7 de ene. de 2019

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

22 de ago. de 2019

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

Filtrar por:

726 - 750 de 752 revisiones para Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

por David R

31 de dic. de 2020

A good course presented by knowledgeable tutors.

por Jinan R

23 de dic. de 2020

Would appreciate assignment of specific readings

por Hamed K

19 de sep. de 2019

I feel the material been covered not sufficient.

por Deepak K

16 de jun. de 2020

It was a nice experience...very much useful...

por debayan d

19 de jun. de 2021

Very lucid course for starting this topic

por Hani M

26 de jun. de 2016

Very well organized and very informative.

por Cássio M B V

24 de ago. de 2019

An excellent introduction to the topic.

por suresh

25 de abr. de 2017

excellent information for researcher..

por Karla H S

21 de oct. de 2020

Great course! verry interesting!!

por Victoria S

3 de ene. de 2017

Excellent introductory material!

por Raghavendra G

1 de feb. de 2021

Step by step, and in detail.

por Ahmed G

21 de sep. de 2017

very useful and informative

por Sanjib K

20 de sep. de 2021

Excellent course!!

por Prakriti K

25 de feb. de 2022

very helpful

por Marlene F E M

22 de oct. de 2021

Excelent!

por Harshitha B

7 de ene. de 2022

Good

por Abd a R

5 de abr. de 2022

por R K S

8 de may. de 2021

The Course is engaging and adds value to the learner. It has added many new phrases in my vocabulary pertaining to SR and MA. However, course focusses the medical professionals which needs to be mentioned in the introduction of the course.

It adds good cognitive knowledge but builds skills less. Some practising assignments would further add value to learners and the course.

por Suisin P L L

26 de abr. de 2018

Me gustó el curso, solo que al final, me perdí. Desde que empezó con el meta análisis.

por N.A. T

27 de feb. de 2017

Great content, but not delivered in a very dynamic manner so hard to stay attentive.

por vdk

21 de jun. de 2018

need more developement on network meta analysis, etc..

por Taima F

26 de ene. de 2020

It's good but I felt bored in some lectures !!!

por María M V

4 de jun. de 2017

Important in medical practice

por Ahmad A

28 de may. de 2017

there was no notes

por Stephen S

5 de abr. de 2016

The audio quality of a lot of the lectures are quite bad.

A number of the slides seem to be un-organised at times, with repeating information, making them confusing.

While all the information seems to be presented, it feels like it could be done better with more time spent preparing and recording the videos.