Chevron Left
Volver a Tables and Forms in HTML

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Tables and Forms in HTML por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
168 calificaciones
35 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate tables and forms into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. HTML tables are used to organize and present data in a tabular format, making it easier to read for the web page visitor. Tables are also used to position items on a web page. Adding a simple form to the web page provides a method of interacting with visitors. By the end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes a table that displays and positions organized data, images, and a form. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MS
5 de jul. de 2020

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.\n\nThank You!

CB
5 de dic. de 2020

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 35 revisiones para Tables and Forms in HTML

por Mr. S S S

6 de jul. de 2020

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.

Thank You!

por Christina J B

6 de dic. de 2020

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

por Prem N S R

23 de jun. de 2020

I liked guided project it was good experience working side by side with course instructor in a explainatory manner .

por KAMAL T

6 de sep. de 2020

well all good but you need the knowledge of php or python for the handling of data

por gadivemula s

22 de ago. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course

and this is a best course for beginners

por David O A

29 de jul. de 2020

Excelente contenido del curso, muchas gracias por permitirme participar

por Luthfi F I

1 de oct. de 2020

It's very useful for me, adding my knowledge. Thank you

por Ma T H S

24 de ago. de 2020

I think this is the best website.

por Joy K

31 de jul. de 2020

Good project about a single topic

por suraj a

29 de jun. de 2020

it was very effective course

por Mohammed M C

29 de sep. de 2020

Good course..i enjoyed it

por hadi k

29 de oct. de 2020

Interesting and useful

por ASIF I K S

2 de jul. de 2020

GOOD FOR BEGGINERS

por Fahim T W I

13 de jul. de 2020

Thnaks you!!!!

por Asatullayev D N

6 de ago. de 2020

Thanks a lot

por Milan a

6 de jul. de 2020

nice project

por Pankaj P

28 de jun. de 2020

great course

por Sercan K

27 de oct. de 2020

Great Work

por Aniket D

13 de sep. de 2020

thank you

por Poonam P

24 de ago. de 2020

very good

por Md. R Q S

14 de sep. de 2020

great

por Naman J

1 de nov. de 2020

Nice

por Bigendra K

27 de ago. de 2020

good

por k j

4 de jul. de 2020

good

por tale p

28 de jun. de 2020

good