Chevron Left
Volver a Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum por parte de Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
estrellas
310 calificaciones
100 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. Curriculum is a framework for guiding teaching and learning. This course provides an opportunity for you to consider the relationship between the teacher, the learner and the curriculum. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Principales reseñas

HH

3 de mar. de 2018

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum course added a lot t my knowledge and practice as a school leader. I advise that anyone who works in the education field take this course.

CS

11 de dic. de 2020

This course is highly recommended for those who are in the teaching profession. It helped me gain an in-depth understanding of how the curriculum works in the teaching-learning process.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 99 revisiones para Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum

por Cristina M

2 de jun. de 2019

Curso extremamente completo, instrutivo, dilatador de visão profissional. Sinto-me melhor preparada para o mercado de trabalho e para minha tão amada sala de aula. Obrigada.

por Carla M

2 de may. de 2022

Really like the course! I learned so much, many things started to make sense according to the way I teach, and many others will help me grow in my profesional career.

por Angelo F B

19 de abr. de 2020

The course is extremely favorable to the educational practioner where they can learn something better just in their fingertips.

Excellent disposition Coursera

por Christopher D

18 de jun. de 2020

The course delivered exactly what I hoped it would: to help understand the purpose of a curriculum and how to write lessons based on a given curriculum

por Rushitha S

12 de may. de 2020

I loved the content which made me learn more about philosophers, their beliefs and philosophies. Thank you, Coursera and professor Susheela Malakolunthu.

por Susan D

6 de ene. de 2016

Absolutely Amazing Content! I loved it!

I learned so much my head is spinning!

Thank you Professor John M. and Professor Suseela M. for a lovely course!

por UGWU S E

18 de jun. de 2020

In the course of this study Foundations of teaching for learning: Curriculum I have gained the skill that I have always wanted. Thanks to Coursera.

por Loay B

17 de may. de 2021

Nice course I have, made me happy back me to schools atmosphere , I learned more about curriculums and class rooms. Appreciate your efforts .

por Maely I

17 de feb. de 2017

I am so grateful for this course. It has been very helpful in my job as a volunteer in a non-profit organization. Thank you so much.

por Shruti S

3 de oct. de 2020

It was really wonderful.. Susila ma'am explained all the concepts very patiently, and the discussion was great as well..

por Samuel U O

10 de sep. de 2020

Really learnt what curriculum truly entails and how to effectively use it to achieve educational goals and learning.

por Giancarlo D A

22 de jul. de 2019

Well, as a university professor I am learning new concepts with this chain of excellent courses !!!

por PAOLA M

25 de nov. de 2019

Very interesting course and well structured. I will be definitely interested in doing more courses.

por DANIEL R

3 de sep. de 2020

it is very resourceful & helpful for facilitator & student who learn about education & curriculum.

por Valery F

23 de jun. de 2018

Very thorough insights into what a curriculum is and how it can be a great ally when teaching.

por Eke M E

17 de ago. de 2016

This is a great course which helped me to have a better understanding of the curriculum.

por Timothy D

24 de sep. de 2020

A bit challenging. Needed an extra level of thinking and reasoning to make it through.

por Ma. S C R

26 de abr. de 2017

I learn a lot from the courses that I took from Coursera. I recommend it to everybody.

por Lina P

13 de jun. de 2020

Quite thorough and insightful! I will keep revisiting the page when I am in doubt

por Steve O

21 de may. de 2020

The course is an eyes opener. I can now bring curriculum alive in my classroom.

por Nguyen T T T

14 de jun. de 2017

Informative course on pedagogic theories and teaching-learning curriculum.

por Rashid I

20 de abr. de 2022

The course instructor was amazing. The information was really helpful.

por Neli R

20 de may. de 2021

this is great. it helps me to knowing more about how curriculum works.

por Ishmael Z

26 de mar. de 2021

One of the best course that clearly has everything in a simple manner.

por George C M

19 de abr. de 2016

Well structured and challenges people's beliefs and practices.