Chevron Left
Volver a Technical Support Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Technical Support Fundamentals por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
78,941 calificaciones
20,536 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works ● assemble a computer from scratch ● choose and install an operating system on a computer ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting...

Principales reseñas

GS
3 de may. de 2020

Still a great refresher to me and listed in a comprehensive manner which I am thankful for even though I knew some or even a lot of these fundamentals already in a distant and previous life of mine...

AD
8 de abr. de 2020

Well made and simple to understand, had previous experience and it was dead on. Great for beginners and a great refresher for people trying to get a cert for their resume or to expand their knowledge.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 10,000 revisiones para Technical Support Fundamentals

por Ronald H B

20 de feb. de 2021

This was an excellent course even for a novice in IT. The only thing that I would add is a glossary of terms so that they could be readily accessed during the course-----so many terms, so little time.

por Tommy P

13 de abr. de 2021

This course was a friendly and educational start to the certificate, I will recommend this to anyone either looking to develop skills in IT or if they just want to gather more skills for personal use.

por Aarón A A G

28 de oct. de 2020

I Would reccomend this course to many people and i hope many more get to experience it and hav it to be an important part of their learning for the future as it was with me!

por David V

28 de oct. de 2020

this course was awesome! it gave me a good idea of what to expect in the technical support field. i am excited to continue and cant wait to begin a career in IT.

por Dayhanna C S M

26 de nov. de 2020

Aun estoy a la espera de mi certificación pues termine el curso hace varias semanas, y solo dice verificar ID cuando mis datos personales están correctos.

por Michael d s

5 de may. de 2021

Has great information that’s broken down into small pieces so you can easily understand each area of a system and how it works in a computer.

por Marina-Patapia F

3 de may. de 2021

It was such a great course! I really enjoyed it! Well done to every single person who helped to make this course be available for all of us!

por Fernando L L

28 de oct. de 2020

This course is high impact, thanks, thanks, thanks, It can be described in one word..

GREAT!

por Kyle H

4 de may. de 2021

Great Overview & to the point! This aloud me to judge if I want to continue in this field.

por Radka G

5 de may. de 2021

The curse is logically structured and smoothly runs from the beginning to the end.

por Kendall B

28 de oct. de 2020

Algunos exámenes no se podían traducir y a la mitad de un examen el server se caía

por Christopher C

28 de oct. de 2020

The course was great. The content and coursework were relevant and engaging.

por Gerard L

5 de may. de 2021

Worth it! It covers allot of ground nicely at a comfortable pace

por Robert G

28 de oct. de 2020

The information was great and very informative.

por Robert F

28 de oct. de 2020

Very good course. I would recommend it.

por Daniel R

29 de oct. de 2020

I love it very informative and fun

por Salahadine I

29 de oct. de 2020

it was very good to me thanks

por Anie C

28 de oct. de 2020

Very informative, educational

por ANDRÉS D C

29 de oct. de 2020

Amazing introductive course

por Christine L R

28 de oct. de 2020

good beginning course

por Alexander C

28 de oct. de 2020

Exellent Course!!!!!

por Stephanie K C Q

29 de oct. de 2020

Greaat course!!

por Juan F Z M

28 de oct. de 2020

muchas gracias

por Silas W

28 de oct. de 2020

Great so far

por Michael D H

28 de oct. de 2020

Exceptional