Chevron Left
Volver a Testing and Debugging Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Testing and Debugging Python por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
207 calificaciones
29 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you have seen any of the news lately, it is not hard to imagine why software bugs cost the economy billions of dollars per year as well as costing lives. The ability to test your code (and other’s code) is probably one of the most important skills to know as a developer. Knowing how to track down and fix bugs is also critical. Testing can mean adding print statements to output data at certain points in a program to visually check it. Testing can also involve developing separate programs to test the functionality of the code itself. In this course, you will create a Python application that implements a new sorting algorithm. You will also create a test to sort the algorithm, and use debugging to find bugs in the code. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

PV
16 de ago. de 2020

I joined this course because i was not getting the testing part from algorithmic toolbox course. This course was as i expected. I was able to grasp all the concepts taught in this course.

DT
12 de jul. de 2020

Full screen view may be provided. It is difficult to view the program in the Rhyme's split screen

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 29 revisiones para Testing and Debugging Python

por Rout B P

15 de jul. de 2020

I am not happy with the project.

por Praveen V

17 de ago. de 2020

I joined this course because i was not getting the testing part from algorithmic toolbox course. This course was as i expected. I was able to grasp all the concepts taught in this course.

por Dr. K T

13 de jul. de 2020

Full screen view may be provided. It is difficult to view the program in the Rhyme's split screen

por David P

27 de ago. de 2020

It's a short but a practical course I really recommend it. I hope a new course soon!!

por Edgar C

20 de mar. de 2021

I just Wanted to get started and with this course I really did. Very useful.

por Amol P

20 de jul. de 2020

it was nice session on python and test environment.

por Charitha B S

17 de jun. de 2020

Awesome and very interesting to learn

por Rohit M

4 de dic. de 2020

Quick, easy and industry-relevant :D

por David C P R

13 de ago. de 2020

Simple yet good as a starting point

por Gangone R

4 de jul. de 2020

very useful course

por Hammad Y

1 de ago. de 2020

Well done course

por Jesus M Z F

21 de jun. de 2020

Excelente curso

por Md. T U B

10 de ago. de 2020

excellent

por Doss D

23 de jun. de 2020

Thank you

por Md. M

27 de jun. de 2020

Great!

por Md. R Q S

20 de sep. de 2020

great

por UMRAZ H

24 de jun. de 2020

good

por Vajinepalli s s

18 de jun. de 2020

nice

por Tanvir I k

28 de sep. de 2020

lovely tutorial.

watch "bubble sort in 2 mintues" video in youtube b4 u watch 3rd vid of this project.

por Amir a

18 de jul. de 2020

If the course was more long,it will be more beneficial for beginner learner in the field of testing

por Prasad G

25 de jul. de 2020

just right guided project. Instructor is good.

por Vinay K

17 de jun. de 2020

good good

por Aayam O

9 de jul. de 2020

Helpful for beginner who are trying to learn testing. But bad video player, cannot do side-by-side coding.

por Izmilia P

14 de sep. de 2020

Not quite enough for enter workforce as sysadmin, DevOps, and Linux Engineer

por Santiago B R

27 de jul. de 2020

The instructor so slow, and shows uncertainty