Chevron Left
Volver a The Business of Product Management I

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Business of Product Management I por parte de Impulsar a las mujeres en la tecnología

4.6
estrellas
276 calificaciones
156 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Intuit, Procter and Gamble, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods, Google, Mint Mobile, Juicero, Twitter, Tesla, Dropbox, Eventbrite, Blue, Samson, Coffee Meets Bagel, Mixpanel, and more! Featuring NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product; WAYNE DUSO, Vice President for Edge Computing, File Services, and Data Services, Amazon Web Services; ARUM KANG, Co-Founder & CEO, Coffee Meets Bagel; and AMIR MOVAFAGHI, CEO, Mixpanel; former Global Head of Business of Operations, Twitter....

Principales reseñas

RR
2 de dic. de 2020

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

SS
4 de abr. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 162 revisiones para The Business of Product Management I

por Ana F

24 de jun. de 2021

R​eally good course for preparing a professional to become a Product Manager. There are several exercises that forces you to draw a Product Planning. Well done!

por Ashkan A

10 de feb. de 2021

This is one of the best courses I've enrolled and I highly recommend taking this course for people who are kin in learning product management.

por Adenike M

16 de feb. de 2021

I had a great time but I wish we had the opportunity to ask questions. There were times I was confused and needed a little guidance.

por Mokakatla M

9 de jul. de 2021

Concise, with well-curated excersises to challenge and motivate your curiosity to even go deeper into other PM related resources.

por Yeshwanthi R

22 de feb. de 2021

It was a structured course on how to approach and go about a new product idea. It improved my core understanding of the subject.

por Lavanya Y

13 de jun. de 2021

Loves the real life examples and the concept of see one , do one and teach one . It helped reinforce what we learnt. Thank you!

por Charles f

11 de abr. de 2021

I gained a lot from the course. Knowing that I'd have to create my own product to use in the course would have been beneficial.

por Cata R

6 de jun. de 2021

The course took me step by step through the development of my product and actually develop a product I can take to market.

por Nantariga P

8 de nov. de 2020

Great structure, resources and easy-to-follow and manage in your own time. The transcript, notes and video are well made

por becky a

30 de ago. de 2021

The course is well put together. I learnt so much more from the practicing product managers and their experiences.

por Lorenz M

3 de mar. de 2021

Exercises are very relevant and actually help me refine the product that I help manage, thank you very much Nancy.

por AC

1 de sep. de 2021

I really liked the course content. It was useful and gave me an idea of what Product management is all about.

por Mary S

28 de ene. de 2021

Super course. Presentations are fun and engaging. Course work is challenging and meaninful. Highly recommend.

por Siddhartha S

4 de ago. de 2021

Very interesting, structured and you'll notice progress. I struggled with the competitive analysis exercise.

por Juliana S

15 de ago. de 2021

This course take me out from my comfort zone, and give me tools to apply in tne next day in my work as a PM

por Harsaavarthini P

3 de jul. de 2021

The course has made me more interested and confident in taking up a job in product management.

very useful.

por Alison F

20 de ene. de 2021

Loved this course! Really helped create a more strategic view of everything and learn new vocabulary.

por seema m

17 de jun. de 2021

T​he course was informational. l learned a couple of new tools that are used in Product management.

por Heena H

4 de ene. de 2021

Hi Nancy,

I thought your course was great! It had great content in it, I learned a lot, thanks!

por Aline O M

29 de ene. de 2021

Nancy is a great instructor, but I wish she could review our assignments and provide feedback.

por Vicky C L C

30 de ago. de 2021

This is the course and this specialization is the most complete training I have ever taken.

por Florrie N

13 de oct. de 2020

Nancy responded immediately when I pointed out that the links were buggy. Much appreciated!

por Kalliopi T

7 de mar. de 2021

Great materials. Please insist that participants have a product idea they want to develop!

por Narendranath P

13 de jul. de 2021

Simple but very practical . Gives you some good templates to get started with.

por Megan H

29 de jul. de 2021

Really informative and very in depth! Sometimes I felt it went a little fast.