Chevron Left
Volver a Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit por parte de Imperial College London

4.5
estrellas
47 calificaciones
16 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit builds on public health thinking (introduced in the previous course) and introduces a variety of core public health approaches (the toolkit) to conceptualising problems, conducting analysis and bringing forward recommendations. In this course we cover health needs assessment, evaluation and public health intelligence-approaches....

Principales reseñas

KS
20 de may. de 2020

This is a great course with clear explanation and understanding of the essential toolkit require to analyse through the public health's perspective !

DM
22 de ene. de 2021

A really good grounding in the analysis and evaluation. The final assignment is a really good capstone activity to bring the ideas together.

Filtrar por:

1 - 16 de 16 revisiones para Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit

por KEE Y S

21 de may. de 2020

This is a great course with clear explanation and understanding of the essential toolkit require to analyse through the public health's perspective !

por RANJEET S M

16 de abr. de 2020

Coursera always deliver quality teaching and it is a motiv to learn new skills from telented mentors from world premiere institution.

por Arjan K

10 de jun. de 2020

The content is phenomenal, but the methods of evaluation leave much to be desired. I feel like more user-testing should be done.

por Francisco A E A

31 de jul. de 2020

It is an excellent course. In a brief but very complete way, it provides the key and essential elements for anyone who is in the process of starting their public health practice. A highly recommended course for beginners in the discipline or who have just graduated.

por Rose B

1 de sep. de 2021

This course is really interesting and engaging. The lecture materials and activities are well structured, easy to follow and conducive to learning. I feel I have learnt so much in such a short amount of time and have thoroughly enjoyed doing so.

por David M

22 de ene. de 2021

A really good grounding in the analysis and evaluation. The final assignment is a really good capstone activity to bring the ideas together.

por Tanvir A

1 de sep. de 2021

I find it exceptional as it is not very easy or too hard-encouraging learners to think & engage.

por 航大 山

20 de jun. de 2021

This course is full of the way how to fight the issues in Public health.

por Isabella M

14 de may. de 2020

Very interesting. Theory and practice

por FRANCO S N

22 de feb. de 2021

Good course, with excellent teachers

por KATHRYN C M

19 de oct. de 2020

Challenging, practical and useful.

por Alexis A R

12 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course

por Nwabuko O K

24 de nov. de 2020

All Good!!

por David N

17 de jun. de 2020

Very good. Would like to see more explanation of the finer details of each segment.

por Candace S -

20 de jun. de 2021

All my grades were erased and no one at customer service was able to help e retrived them. I took and passed all the quizzes and they went away

por Roman K

1 de feb. de 2021

This course was very boring and not interesting