Chevron Left
Volver a The Science of Well-Being

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Science of Well-Being por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.9
estrellas
21,891 calificaciones
8,190 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Principales reseñas

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

SS

Aug 22, 2020

Amazing course and amazing instructor. The environment and vibes throughout were positive and helped me feel much happier and understand much more about looking at life through different perspectives.

Filtrar por:

3901 - 3925 de 8,221 revisiones para The Science of Well-Being

por angie r

Jul 09, 2020

Great insight on the things that we as individuals should be doing in order to feel happier and better with ourselves.

por Petra B

Jul 07, 2020

In my opinion this is a great course with huge positive impact and unquestionable added value. I enjoyed it very much.

por Deborah D

Jun 29, 2020

Loved the class and all the research. Great instructor. I plan to stay connected through her podcast and other work.

por Sarah T

Jun 28, 2020

This class really did make an impact on my level of contentment and happiness via the rewirement practices. Thank you!

por Karen C F

Jun 24, 2020

Thank you so much for providing this opportunity. I really enjoyed the class information and Laurie Santos' delivery.

por Moira S

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent, don't miss this class. It will make you develop a new habit that will increase your life long happiness :)

por NANCY C

Jun 18, 2020

Gracias Laurie por su generosidad, me llevo aprendizaje y habilidades que me dan felicidad y bienestar.

Un abrazo,

Nancy

por Neeharika S

Jun 13, 2020

Thanks for this amazing course. It has helped me grow as a person and avoid toxic comparisons from what we see around.

por Fabiana M

Jun 12, 2020

I'm very grateful to you all! This was really really awesome! I believe it is one of the best things I did for myself.

por Ola K

Jun 09, 2020

Even in the midst of the pandemic, my happiness actually increased, as proven by the before and after assessment. Wow!

por Winston Y

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent course providing numerous techniques for you to consciously enact techniques that should increase happiness!

por Andrea T

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent course distilling different learning from the science of psychology into applicable strategies in real life!

por Sandra L

Jun 04, 2020

Laurie Santos is the best professor ever - so knowledgeable and so approachable.

Love her kindness, which truly shines!

por Bart E

Jun 04, 2020

Amazing course that I would recommend to anyone wanting to learn about well-being and take action in their daily life.

por Stephanie W

Jun 03, 2020

Amazing! I truly enjoyed the tools this course gave me to apply what I needed to accomplish my own better well being.

por Erzsebet K

May 31, 2020

The Science of Well-Being Course helped me manage my mood, build healthy habits and kept me motivated during COVID-19.

por Kanak B

May 20, 2020

I enjoyed taking this course, and am so excited about possibly making my 4 week rewirement activity a lifelong change!

por Eirini D

May 16, 2020

Awesome course!! It is a course for everyone who wants to overview his/her current life situation and to move forward.

por Reaz A

Apr 12, 2020

The science well being seems to give way forward how to handle Life more easier this was marvelous experience to learn

por Ruben P

Mar 09, 2020

Very informative about what really is important in life to be happy and what things you need to work on to stay happy.

por Leonardo G

Jan 13, 2020

Clearly explained and easy to take action. Focused on behavior change and not only knowledge, which is great. Thanks.

por Daniela P A

Dec 27, 2019

It is a great course. I can apply everything that I have learned in my life and is helpful to find the real happiness.

por Robert A

Jul 13, 2019

It was fun and (most importantly), I was introduced to important tools and processes that will help me enjoy each day!

por Nghia Q L

Sep 29, 2020

Great Courses. It teaches you many skills to increase your well-being and happiness level which is backed by science.

por Christine M

Sep 18, 2020

Very good course that you can do in your own time. I have learned a lot and it really has changed my life. Thank you!