Chevron Left
Volver a The Science of Well-Being

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Science of Well-Being por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.9
estrellas
27,559 calificaciones
10,073 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Principales reseñas

EN
30 de may. de 2019

I absolutely enjoyed and learned a lot about happiness from this course. I will definitely recommend it to my peers, as it gets me to the core from my misconceptions to developing the right practices.

DH
8 de ene. de 2021

presenter is very good .\n\ni love her.\n\nthe content which i learned here in this course is actually intuitive and i have heard and read from different sources , but here its different.\n\nthank you

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 10,000 revisiones para The Science of Well-Being

por Debbie L

22 de mar. de 2020

It’s really a happy n funny learning journey for the past 10 week. Besides, it’s fruitful to my life n my living as well.

por Kathleen G

19 de jun. de 2020

I enjoyed taking this course. The lectures, discussions, and activities support real change that lead to a happier life.

por Sarah F

24 de sep. de 2018

Really helpful, I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to act on their hapiness, who simply wants to be happier.

por Chi V

19 de jun. de 2020

I learned so much from this course. I have expanded into other courses and practices. Thank you for this experience.

por Chris s

19 de jun. de 2020

I learned a lot. Great material and presentation style. Practical info that I can share with my clients!

Thanks,

Chris

por Andrew D M

20 de may. de 2019

Fascinating insights into subconscious vulnerabilities around happiness, and ways to recognizing and overcome them.

por Jeetha D

21 de sep. de 2018

This course helped me gain very useful insights into the science of well being. Thank you for offering this course.

por Anita B

15 de ago. de 2020

Full of great strategies to help with well-being. The more effort you put in, the more you get out of the class.

por Lapo G

2 de jul. de 2020

Successful course to learn all happiness skills and improvement. You learn both theory but most of all practice!

por Shankha S P

19 de jun. de 2020

You will feel great to know the techniques of keeping yourself mentally healthier after taking this course.

por Nisha C

18 de jun. de 2020

A very valuable course if self improvement & happiness are what you're after. Excellent lectures& guidance.

por Mac M

22 de feb. de 2019

A lot of "WOW"-Moments, insights into the science of happiness and how to put it in your day-to-day life.

por Robert Y

26 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course. Worth every minute. I think the instructor is fantastic. She gets an A+ in my book!

por Delphine R

19 de may. de 2019

I've learned tones and it helped me trough hard times and for my pratice as a spychotherapist outdoor

por Natalie T W

2 de jul. de 2020

I truly enjoyed this course! It helped me see things differently regarding how is happiness defined.

por Abdelrahman M

25 de mar. de 2020

amazing course and an amazing honest instructor and very well documented and science backed up ideas

por Otto C

2 de jul. de 2020

Definitely made me rethink about what I though would make me happy. I highly recommend this course

por Mónica M

15 de ago. de 2020

Appropriate course for all people who need to reconnect habits and improve well-being in general.

por Sabrina A

19 de jun. de 2020

Great course. Easily accessible, good pace and very engaging and down to earth content. Loved it!

por Kim C

19 de jun. de 2020

Fabulous online course. Really helpful and enjoyable, feel so much happier due to the content!

por Amanda K

18 de mar. de 2020

Such an amazing, informative class!

I honestly never finish anything and this was well worth it!

por Sarah G

27 de sep. de 2018

This course was a life changer for me. I feel so lucky to have been able to be a part of it.

por Teri P

19 de jun. de 2020

Highly recommend. If everyone would take this class, the world would be a better place. :)

por Natalie M

2 de jul. de 2020

Couldn't recommend it enough! What an incredible way to spend my time during the pandemic.

por Eva P

19 de jun. de 2020

I loved this course. It is so helpful for anyone who wants to live a more content life.