Chevron Left
Volver a The Science of Well-Being

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Science of Well-Being por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.9
estrellas
22,983 calificaciones
8,581 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Principales reseñas

KV

Jun 15, 2020

This course helped me think of news ways to think and new ways to reach certain goals that I would have not thought about. It's kind of long but I was interested and completed the course feeling good.

JH

Jun 06, 2020

I couldn't have asked for a better class to be offered during this time. Got to learn a lot about myself and why I think or do certain things without even thinking about it. Thank you for this course!

Filtrar por:

3726 - 3750 de 8,569 revisiones para The Science of Well-Being

por Janeane T

Oct 12, 2020

this class genuinely improved my happiness and fostered a signature strength of mine which is a love of learning. thank you laurie!

por Prokofev A D

Sep 14, 2020

The course helped to learn about techniques for improving mental health and apply them in practice. The lecturer is just wonderful.

por Ashley T

Sep 09, 2020

I really enjoyed completing this course. It allowed me to slow down and open my eyes to more and really enjoy what makes me happy.

por Vanessa H M

Sep 03, 2020

I love this course! This course is very timely. I like how it is structured and organized. Highly appreciate the speaker/ lecturer.

por Lotte Z

Aug 13, 2020

Amazing course! Learned lots about the science of well-being and how to actively participate in your own happiness. Highly suggest!

por Maxi Y

Aug 10, 2020

Uno de los mejores cursos que he realizado, su contenido es muy completo, la profesora Santos es muy didáctica y comunica muy bien.

por Hannah C B

Jul 29, 2020

This was a great opportunity to learn more about why we tend to be unsatisfied with outlet lives and how to change that perception.

por Fabricia S M C

Jul 09, 2020

Agradeço por essa experiência maravilhosa. Foi muito positiva, recomendo o curso para todos, foi muito transformador na minha vida.

por Mary E J R

Jun 26, 2020

I really like this course!! Very inspiring and it will change your life... for good!!

Thank you and more power!

Sincerely,

Mary Ruiz

por Lynne S

Jun 01, 2020

I would say this is a must have course for everybody! The tools and knowledge you acquire will help you for the rest of your life.

por Rhonda B

May 19, 2020

This was an excellent course. I learned a lot about the science of happiness and how to apply to my personal and professional life.

por Elizabeth P

May 17, 2020

Loved it! Laurie really knows her stuff! I loved her honesty and sharing her insights as to how she was feeling as well. Thank you!

por Joel R

Apr 28, 2020

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo para cualquier persona que quiera elevar sus conocimientos de como llevar una vida mejor y más feliz

por Esteban

Aug 20, 2018

Awesome!!

Laurie is great, the course is well structured, with great information, lots of interesting resources. Congratulations !!!

por A F L

Jun 21, 2018

The course is well organized, the information and delivery is easy to follow. Absolutely interesting and helpful. Love this course.

por miguel b

Apr 10, 2018

Maravilloso curso para incrementar nuestra felicidad en el mundo moderno! Nos ayuda a enfocarnos en lo que verdaderamente importa!

por Myrna F

Sep 10, 2020

I loved this course, it came at the right time, during lock down, It helped with my stress and it kept me focused on other things,

por Jasmina B

Aug 21, 2020

It really really increased my level of happiness and I would recommend it to everybody. You learn a lot about how your mind works.

por Eli J A

Aug 16, 2020

Excelente material de trabajo, los videos y tareas asignadas son muy útiles para seguir avanzando en el programa. Muy recomendado.

por Doris S

Aug 11, 2020

I can recommend this course to everyone. It is funny, eye-opening, helpful, insightful. Simply perfect. Thanks for the experience.

por Raul L A

Aug 10, 2020

Excelent course!! Great information very useful for everyone who wants to improve their lifes overall i recommend it 100 percent!!

por Peter M

Jul 31, 2020

a fantastic and easy to comprehend and work through course that will improve your personal toolkit for better health and wellbeing

por Suman S

Jul 27, 2020

The professor was world class. I learned so much during these 2 months that i cannot describe. Thank you to the professor and YALE

por Jonathan J H

Jul 22, 2020

It is a real eye-opener and I guarantee anyone who takes the course and commits to it will increase their happiness significantly.

por Mike T

Jul 21, 2020

This was an awesome Course. It's life-changing and supports resilience. My whole family benefited from me completing this Course x