Chevron Left
Volver a The Science of Well-Being

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Science of Well-Being por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.9
estrellas
22,983 calificaciones
8,581 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Principales reseñas

KV

Jun 15, 2020

This course helped me think of news ways to think and new ways to reach certain goals that I would have not thought about. It's kind of long but I was interested and completed the course feeling good.

JH

Jun 06, 2020

I couldn't have asked for a better class to be offered during this time. Got to learn a lot about myself and why I think or do certain things without even thinking about it. Thank you for this course!

Filtrar por:

3751 - 3775 de 8,569 revisiones para The Science of Well-Being

por Matthew C

Jun 18, 2020

Brilliant course, really enjoyed it, felt like I progressed during the course and I will strive to continue now I've completed it.

por Tanya C

Jun 15, 2020

Feel like every single human should take the course. Facts and knowledge you will carry with you for a life time. Really fantastic

por Erosha V

Jun 15, 2020

It was really an amazing class really loved the lectures it is helping me really well thank you for keeping this course in coursea

por Lucas R

Jun 11, 2020

A great course that everyone can benefit from. Of all things that we can learn in life, this is a topic that should be focused on.

por Catherine C

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent course. I recommended it to many of my friends. Thank you for providing it for free and online, especially during COVID.

por Daniela L D

Jun 02, 2020

a very well documented course and a very charismatic professor. Because of you a found a new worl to dicover. Thank you very much!

por Ursula B B K

May 31, 2020

Wonderful way to learn more about wellbeing and happiness. Many useful resources and bibliography to expand on prerecorded videos.

por Lora F

May 29, 2020

Great course! I thoroughly enjoyed it, and the information and techniques I learned will help me in the future. I’d love a Part 2.

por Pam S

May 22, 2020

It was interesting learn scientifically how to become a happier person. I hope to can share the insight I have gained with others.

por Bianca M F M

May 07, 2020

Great opportunity to know more about happiness and put in practice some tools to improve our well-being. It is really worth doing.

por Sanjeev K

May 04, 2020

The course was extremely important, useful and I would also say that all literates should do it.The teacher was very knowledgeable

por Leigh A P

Aug 08, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I love the way that it incorporated peer-reviewed research to demonstrate the points each week.

por Adriana K

Aug 03, 2020

Excellent course! Great information and the instructor approaches the subject with friendly and very much understandable manner!

por Nouha K

Jun 24, 2020

I really enjoyed this course it was very well made and engaging. I will be sure to apply all that I have learnt in my daily life!

por Brenda P

Jun 18, 2020

Didn't want it to end! Teacher was very knowledgeable and empathetic. Wonderful self growth experience. Definitely good vibes!

por Myriam P

Jun 11, 2020

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

EXCELLENT TEACHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

EXCELLENT CLASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

por Rhiannon J J

Jun 08, 2020

Presented here are practical and informative evidenced based ways to improve well-being. This course is a very enjoyable journey.

por Jennifer B

Jun 06, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. It helps you refocus on things that really matter and gives you a path to achieve new helpful habits.

por Rodrigo A

Jun 01, 2020

I think it is an excellent course and I recommend it 100%. Take it to be able to lead a more pleasant, constructive and full life

por Elaine E

May 22, 2020

I learned so much in this course. I hope other people have the opportunity to experience joy and happiness learning these things.

por Yemine

May 18, 2020

Excelente, agradezco la facilidad para poder ir terminando, creo que eso vale todo. Me llevo todas las herramientas para mejorar.

por Seba m

Dec 07, 2019

Thank you very much professor, I enjoyed every part of the course, I appreciate your hard work and I have learnt so much from you

por Ruben G V

Nov 12, 2019

Congratulations , it has been one of the best expirience in my life. I feel so proud abot taken this course. Thank you very much.