Chevron Left
Volver a The Science of Well-Being

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Science of Well-Being por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.9
estrellas
21,844 calificaciones
8,176 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Principales reseñas

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

PS

Aug 20, 2020

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

Filtrar por:

3776 - 3800 de 8,190 revisiones para The Science of Well-Being

por Ann M N

Aug 20, 2020

Loved it. The course has helped me reevaluate my goals and start to work towards things that will give me more fulfillment

por Julien C

Jul 28, 2020

If you're looking to understand how you can take control of your well-being from the comfort of your armchair, this is it.

por Vicky G

Jul 20, 2020

Happy I learned about this course during my time at home which helped me slow home and reflect on the good things in life.

por Lee

Jul 13, 2020

I highly recommend this course. It has loads of practical, helpful advice on how to incrementally increase your happiness.

por Cynthia R D

Jul 12, 2020

Great course, I only wish I had taken this years earlier. I plan to continue to apply what I learned to my everyday life.

por Diana M

Jul 10, 2020

Dr. Santos made this course interesting, evidenced-based, and personally challenging. I will be taking this course again.

por Fasil B C

Jul 02, 2020

I highly recommend this course to who are really seeking for improving their wellbeing and the findings will astonish you.

por Markus P

Jun 30, 2020

Great content and planning. Fact based learning and exploring/life enhancing exercises exercises in very good combination.

por Shivani S

Jun 18, 2020

Very good course which emphasises what one needs to focus on in order to live a happy life and to increase our well-being!

por Marie-Eve B

Jun 15, 2020

Fantastic course! I would happily recommend it to friends and family. I am grateful this was easily accessible (and free).

por Linda C D

Jun 15, 2020

This class was helpful in learning new strategies to build healthy habits that benefited me personally and professionally.

por Vishal P

Jun 08, 2020

Simple, informative and helpful for anyone. Everyone will benefit from taking a class like this one. Highly recommend!

por Ainoa M P

Jun 08, 2020

This course really helped me to improve my happiness and also to know lots of interesting things about it. I recommend it!

por HAOBAM I D

Jun 07, 2020

I feel really great to be a part of this coursera learning course and thanks to Yale university for such a great teaching.

por Camila D

Jun 06, 2020

A very rewarding experience. I recommend everyone do it, regardless of your level of wellbeing and pre existing knowledge!

por Mark R R

Jun 02, 2020

Great course with really interesting and enlightening content. Thank you for offering this in such a user friendly format!

por TAN K T

May 29, 2020

Highly recommended for everyone to take this course! Especially this Covid-19 period to appreciate life more and be happy!

por Paul R

May 09, 2020

Brilliantly organized. This science based approach to well being was eye opening and has measurably improved my happiness.

por Karen C

Apr 16, 2020

Very interesting subject matter. Definitely feel the professor is passionate and is dedicated to her students well being!

por Mauro S

Apr 04, 2020

The science was great but as very well explained the action and changes need it to succeed are far more valuable.

Thank you

por Cristina M B

Jan 30, 2020

This is the course that everyone in the Planet needs!!! It was a start of a great new knowledge for me!!! Thank so much!!!

por Audrey C

Jan 22, 2020

This is a fabulous course. It had inspired me to learn more and build on these ideas in my life and in my client's lives!!

por christina a

Jan 22, 2020

Excellent course! I find it really helpful, packed with strategies to improve wellbeing, and backed with science research.

por David B

Aug 14, 2019

I found this course to be well organized, easy to follow and best of all, effective in raising my own sense of well-being.

por Salman A

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent learning from the course which can be cherished over lifetime. Simple things in life can bring lot of happiness.