Chevron Left
Volver a The Science of Well-Being

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Science of Well-Being por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.9
estrellas
21,844 calificaciones
8,176 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Principales reseñas

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

SS

Aug 22, 2020

Amazing course and amazing instructor. The environment and vibes throughout were positive and helped me feel much happier and understand much more about looking at life through different perspectives.

Filtrar por:

3951 - 3975 de 8,164 revisiones para The Science of Well-Being

por Rissa F

Aug 27, 2019

Really insightful course! Highly recommended. The load is very light but you actually get a lot from it. Thank you!!

por meriem b

Aug 01, 2019

thank you I've learnt a lot and it really encourage me to change my habits and see the daily thing in another way :)

por Jitesh S

Jun 08, 2019

Great Course under the guidance of a great teacher, who taught me how to be happy in life with practical methodology

por Anmol S J

May 06, 2019

Englightening course on the science of well-being and happiness. Learned a lot! Helped me in having clarity in life.

por Erin P

May 23, 2018

Fantastic lecturer and very interesting content. I have not yet completed the course, but am thoroughly enjoying it.

por David M

May 16, 2018

Enjoyed the way in which the course had me looking at my life.

Great time checking in on what make me happy and why.

por Denise M R

Sep 23, 2020

I loved this course. It was very helpful in getting me to reflect on my life and how I can make the most out of it.

por Annette G

Sep 22, 2020

This course changed my life! Thanks to professor Santos and fellow students and good luck with your own well-being.

por Haddeel A

Sep 10, 2020

great course, learned a lot, very informative and makes you understand yourself and the things that makes you happy

por Edwin Z T

Aug 25, 2020

It helps renew my love for life, creates the awareness that life has meaning and well-being is the essence of life.

por Sara B

Aug 07, 2020

I learned a lot of things about our happiness and different things to do to make us feel more content in our lives.

por Ana W

Aug 04, 2020

I really liked the course, it gave me a lot of new insights in happiness and I really liked the new study material.

por Olga P

Jul 29, 2020

Great evidence-based information that anyone can choose to apply to their own lives. Highly recommend this course!!

por Mercedes

Jul 22, 2020

I truly appreciate all of the time, energy and people involved in putting this course together. Forever grateful :)

por Martin B

Jul 19, 2020

This course was truly worth taking. What a wonderful learning experience. I very much appreciated this opportunity.

por Junko M

Jul 14, 2020

I fully enjoyed The Science of Well-Being course. Thank you, Dr. Santos for friendly and very informative lectures.

por Katherine W

Jul 04, 2020

This has been a fantastic experience, I’ve learnt so much and thoroughly enjoyed every moment. Laurie is fabulous!

por Michelle H

Jun 22, 2020

Got so much out of this wonderful course. And it couldn't have come at a better time. Thank you Professor Santos!

por Dolly L

Jun 18, 2020

Really nice professor, very good videos. I enjoyed and learned some really good interesting things about happiness.

por Jeff C

Jun 18, 2020

This is worthwhile and actually helps to increase your overall happiness. You will learn a lot and it's...free!!!!!

por alexia

Jun 08, 2020

Thanks so much for this course is there anyway to keep staying involved as i love these courses as they inspire me!

por Sandra M

Jun 08, 2020

OUTSTANDING! Laurie Santos is an engaging professor who provides so much information. I really enjoyed this course.

por May B

Jun 06, 2020

I enjoyed taking this course very much. The materials are well presented and practical. Thank you Professor Santos.

por Valeria Z

Jun 05, 2020

Amazing course! I would suggest it to everyone. I started with anxiety issues and now I feel fully renewed! Thanks.

por Susan

Jun 03, 2020

Excellent course! Laurie Santos was an excellent instructor. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with the world :)