Chevron Left
Volver a The Science of Well-Being

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Science of Well-Being por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.9
estrellas
29,373 calificaciones
10,688 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Principales reseñas

SN
27 de ago. de 2020

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

DM
8 de ene. de 2021

This course has the power enough to change the course of your life. It can be a journey from misery to well being, if you follow the instructions given in this program. A must must must attend course.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 10,000 revisiones para The Science of Well-Being

por Maria N

28 de mar. de 2020

Life changing technics Well put together in a way to everyone's ability to understand Outstanding JOB ,Courser whit The Team

por Nicole S

20 de mar. de 2020

I loved the videos and readings for the course and commiting to the rewirements really helped make them a part of my routine.

por Ana S S

18 de jun. de 2020

Recomiendo totalmente este curso! es excelente y dinámico. Muy contenta de haberlo echo, he aprendido muchas cosas valiosas.

por Mary E

25 de mar. de 2020

This course has changed the way I view happiness. I want to continually make improvements in myself and grow as a person.

por Muniram P S P

19 de may. de 2019

Perfect! Everyone should do this one. You might not be able to get all the answers to life, but you shall know what to do.

por Debbie L

22 de mar. de 2020

It’s really a happy n funny learning journey for the past 10 week. Besides, it’s fruitful to my life n my living as well.

por Kathleen G

19 de jun. de 2020

I enjoyed taking this course. The lectures, discussions, and activities support real change that lead to a happier life.

por Sarah F

24 de sep. de 2018

Really helpful, I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to act on their hapiness, who simply wants to be happier.

por Chi V

19 de jun. de 2020

I learned so much from this course. I have expanded into other courses and practices. Thank you for this experience.

por Chris s

19 de jun. de 2020

I learned a lot. Great material and presentation style. Practical info that I can share with my clients!

Thanks,

Chris

por Andrew D M

20 de may. de 2019

Fascinating insights into subconscious vulnerabilities around happiness, and ways to recognizing and overcome them.

por Jay D

21 de sep. de 2018

This course helped me gain very useful insights into the science of well being. Thank you for offering this course.

por Anita B

15 de ago. de 2020

Full of great strategies to help with well-being. The more effort you put in, the more you get out of the class.

por Lapo G

2 de jul. de 2020

Successful course to learn all happiness skills and improvement. You learn both theory but most of all practice!

por Shankha S P

19 de jun. de 2020

You will feel great to know the techniques of keeping yourself mentally healthier after taking this course.

por Nisha C

18 de jun. de 2020

A very valuable course if self improvement & happiness are what you're after. Excellent lectures& guidance.

por Mac M

22 de feb. de 2019

A lot of "WOW"-Moments, insights into the science of happiness and how to put it in your day-to-day life.

por Robert Y

26 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course. Worth every minute. I think the instructor is fantastic. She gets an A+ in my book!

por Delphine R

19 de may. de 2019

I've learned tones and it helped me trough hard times and for my pratice as a spychotherapist outdoor

por Natalie T W

2 de jul. de 2020

I truly enjoyed this course! It helped me see things differently regarding how is happiness defined.

por Abdelrahman M

25 de mar. de 2020

amazing course and an amazing honest instructor and very well documented and science backed up ideas

por Otto C

2 de jul. de 2020

Definitely made me rethink about what I though would make me happy. I highly recommend this course

por Mónica M

15 de ago. de 2020

Appropriate course for all people who need to reconnect habits and improve well-being in general.

por Sabrina A

19 de jun. de 2020

Great course. Easily accessible, good pace and very engaging and down to earth content. Loved it!

por Kim C

19 de jun. de 2020

Fabulous online course. Really helpful and enjoyable, feel so much happier due to the content!