Chevron Left
Volver a Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrellas
339 calificaciones
49 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

Principales reseñas

NB
20 de jun. de 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB
21 de may. de 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 49 revisiones para Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

por Guney O

12 de jul. de 2020

This is by far one of the best guided project trainings I've ever taken. Real dataset, training and validation performance visualisations, rationale behind a CNN algorithm and much more.. Thank you for the course.

I personally think that it would have been great if more info about input data (why use p-file, is it common, how are those binary files generated etc.) was given in Task#2 chapter.

por Neha B

21 de jun. de 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.

Can also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

por Omkar G

11 de abr. de 2020

The Project is good. But the access to cloud resource was for real less time. No response has been given by trainer when asked doubts about errors. The way of teaching was quite impressive.

por K P K

21 de ene. de 2021

Explaining the underlying concepts was done well and the overfitting mistakes done by users has been adressed well here. A few excercises to find syntax during the mini challenges was good . Final assignment involves right balance of conceptuality and hands on.

por Faizan A B

22 de may. de 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

por SHIKHAR S

11 de abr. de 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome course ryan ahmad sir. I got 100/100 from your teaching. I wish i could meet you personally.

por SHREYA C

14 de dic. de 2020

The comprehensive explanations helped me a lot and now I can build a project of my own.

por ratnakar m

3 de jun. de 2020

no sourcecode is available and in my case virtual machine not respond well

por Ragib A A

24 de sep. de 2020

Great project materials. Great instructor; beautifully demonstrated.

por GOWTHAM.P

17 de may. de 2020

the instructor explains very well each and every line of code.

por Helia B N

14 de oct. de 2020

It was perfect. I learn CNN in a practical way.

por Isuru K

28 de oct. de 2020

Great project. Learned a lot. Thank you !

por prakhar m

29 de sep. de 2020

Very Nicely Presented , Great Explanation

por Abhishek K

17 de jul. de 2020

Exceptional hands-on experience

por shaguna a

10 de may. de 2020

The best ryhme course ever

por Rishabh R

9 de may. de 2020

Excellent project

por asep i h

22 de ago. de 2020

Very Good Course

por RITHWIK D p s

28 de may. de 2020

Good Explanation

por PRAHLAD S C

11 de jul. de 2020

Extra Ordinary

por XAVIER S M

2 de jun. de 2020

Very Helpful !

por Md. A R

21 de ago. de 2020

best tutorial

por ELANGOVAN K

4 de jun. de 2020

Good exercise

por Partheepan

9 de abr. de 2020

very useful

por Parmar G H

9 de sep. de 2020

EXCELLENT

por SASI V T

12 de jul. de 2020

EXCELLENT