Chevron Left
Volver a Tricky American English Pronunciation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Tricky American English Pronunciation por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.7
estrellas
2,195 calificaciones
753 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

Principales reseñas

AB
29 de nov. de 2021

I learned aload from this wanderfull course. My English pronouciation skills got improved.\n\nI am very grateful.\n\nThanks to all instructors and those in part of the development of this course.

FF
26 de abr. de 2020

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

Filtrar por:

701 - 725 de 752 revisiones para Tricky American English Pronunciation

por faraz a

27 de abr. de 2020

Really appreciate the effort of all teachers...

por atul y

18 de may. de 2020

Nice way of teaching with good materials...!!!

por Jariya M

19 de abr. de 2020

I want to cancel this course help me please

por Md. N A C

24 de nov. de 2020

The exercises should be more difficult.

por Mohammad M Z

9 de ago. de 2020

some useful basic about speaking

por Yanira C B G

11 de mar. de 2019

This course is very interesting

por Jaime P

4 de may. de 2017

Es muy chingon algo osea chido

por HECTOR R L M

30 de jul. de 2018

This is an excellent course

por I K F

17 de nov. de 2020

Was great like every time.

por Divya B D

29 de mar. de 2018

good teachers and teaching

por Gohil J

16 de dic. de 2020

Very nice experience

por ievgeniia l

10 de may. de 2020

It ca be more weeks

por Carlos A Z

30 de nov. de 2018

Muy Bueno! gracias!

por Shahnawaz A

8 de nov. de 2018

That's good for me!

por Fady S

4 de nov. de 2020

You are very good

por Ahmad M

30 de ene. de 2018

this is awesome

por Ahmed h F

23 de abr. de 2020

Great course !

por Stanislav F

8 de nov. de 2020

Very helpful!

por muskan w

15 de jun. de 2020

superb course

por Mohamed R A N

20 de nov. de 2018

many thanks

por Asafoetida

27 de jun. de 2017

It's very g

por Mohamed M A

25 de jul. de 2019

So good

por Chandni S

19 de dic. de 2020

Good

por Hetvi P

10 de dic. de 2020

good

por Ashkan R

6 de may. de 2020

The topics discussed are indeed essential, but also some additional dive-Ins and a little more of practices, might make this course almost flawlessly well-done. The course is annoyingly short, and quizzes and practices are very easy and it almost always feels like the instructor tries to draw a hint at you, so that doesn't make it challenging at all. Overall, I'm happy to took it and I admit I do gain some important materials after taking this course.