Chevron Left
Volver a Tricky English Grammar

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Tricky English Grammar por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
1,159 calificaciones
331 reseña

Acerca del Curso

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Principales reseñas

NY
29 de sep. de 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM
1 de sep. de 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 325 revisiones para Tricky English Grammar

por Keshav R

6 de feb. de 2017

Excellent learning platform.

por Thanaporn B

17 de may. de 2020

It is useful but a bit long

por Paras N

19 de oct. de 2020

i am very happy ...#

por Kim Y

28 de nov. de 2016

nice lecture it is!

por Pui M

13 de nov. de 2020

Good illustration.

por Maripas D L Á S H

29 de oct. de 2020

me ayudó muchismo

por Valentina O G

23 de ago. de 2020

Muy explicativo.

por FREIMAR M M

1 de dic. de 2020

good course

por Omar E A

31 de ago. de 2016

thank you

por Mohammad Z B D

9 de sep. de 2020

nice

por Anwar B

14 de nov. de 2019

good

por Evgeniya T

26 de ago. de 2016

This is an instructive course but not represented in a very engaging way. I wish that the representers find a more interesting and engaging way to teach grammar. I will be doing the whole specialization but there moments that I get so bored and unmotivated, I have to force myself to keep going. And I love English and find grammar interesting in general.

por Juliana G

7 de ago. de 2020

there were some mistakes in the power point, and sometime the explanation was not clear

por Козачук Д О

5 de oct. de 2016

I liked it!

The only problem is a webcam that a lot of people do not have.

por Patsevko O

16 de abr. de 2020

there are some mistakes in tests

por Sylvana

19 de ago. de 2016

Pretty good I think

por Amirheckmat T

15 de sep. de 2017

Good course

por bidisha b

18 de dic. de 2019

I really get this courae hard to understand

por Ayan J

14 de abr. de 2020

The Tricky English Grammar course is amazing and very useful for improving your knowledge. However, I could not finish entire these courses in 7 days/free, because reviewing my assignment of the 3rd course took to many days. I have been expecting for 4 days, I had submitted that assignment on 11th April. Unfortunately, I couldn't do this course to end. I am upset with this situation.

por Galia C H

21 de abr. de 2020

I completed all assignments, but it is a shame that it requires students to pay just to take some quizzes, so I am unenrolling.

por Alain M

12 de feb. de 2021

I totally disagree with this method to show plenty of errors and correct them after.

por CRISTANCHO G L A

6 de ago. de 2020

NO LOGRO ENTRAR AL CURSO HACE 3 DÍAS...Y NO ENCUENTRO DONDE QUEJARME

por Ganna A

25 de jul. de 2020

Because I don't think that's a tricky grammar

por vaishnavi A

30 de may. de 2020

its amazing

por Sudio S

8 de mar. de 2021

Terrible