Chevron Left
Volver a Tricky English Grammar

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Tricky English Grammar por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
1,132 calificaciones
325 reseña

Acerca del Curso

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Principales reseñas

NY
29 de sep. de 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM
1 de sep. de 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 318 revisiones para Tricky English Grammar

por Deleted A

24 de nov. de 2016

Very good!

por Загорулько О А

13 de sep. de 2020

Amazing !

por Fernanda P

7 de sep. de 2020

excellent

por Edie S A B

23 de ago. de 2020

Excellent

por Devika s

27 de jul. de 2020

Excellent

por CESAR O D

12 de sep. de 2019

Excelent.

por Jean P E

23 de sep. de 2018

Wonderful

por Almamoun S M E

15 de abr. de 2017

so useful

por Trista Q

11 de feb. de 2017

very good

por Rocio M

31 de ago. de 2016

I love it

por Ahmed H A

19 de jun. de 2018

Amazing.

por Miguel A S C

31 de ago. de 2020

Great!!

por tran v d

3 de oct. de 2017

usefull

por Maria d G G d N

29 de oct. de 2020

Great!

por Achref E

27 de ene. de 2018

(y) :)

por Nadiia D

11 de ene. de 2018

Great!

por Sofia R F

1 de ago. de 2018

nice.

por Yana M

9 de abr. de 2019

-

por li w

13 de nov. de 2016

por Suryansh A

6 de jul. de 2019

This is the best course for learn new things that many people don't know. Tricky English grammar is not easy to learn but by this course it can be possible to learn.

In this course, a lot of videos, practice quizzes and readings are available to learn easily with understanding. Here, we can make our personal notes to revise.

So, it is so much interesting, amazing and fantastic course to learn "Tricky English Grammar".

por Monica S

30 de ene. de 2017

This course was very helpful. I was not aware of several mistakes that I usually make before taking this course. I feel more confident after learning new tips and being able to identify the areas that I must improve. Taking in consideration that grammar covers a lot of topics, the professors were able to summarize the most important topics and to make the classes interactive.

por Reema M

23 de jul. de 2020

This course deals with a number of tricky aspects of English grammar and usage. Ample amount of practice worksheets are provided. It would be better if the worksheets were in the form of quizzes as that would make it easier for students to understand when they are wrong. This course improves vocabulary too along with correcting common mistakes among non native speakers.

por Azam

6 de mar. de 2018

This course was perfect for me. I learned tricky English grammar that baffled me for a long time. The material was presented in such a manner that I could learned them by spending few hours every week. I highly recommend this course to non native English speakers, who speak English well but often make grammatical mistakes.

por Deleted A

14 de ago. de 2020

It's a good course. I'm just a little cringed by the low-quality presentations they usually show. But it's cute, I guess :)

The material was explained properly. Not so much chance to misunderstand something. Like teachers deliver the information clearly.

por Rodrigo J E S

31 de ago. de 2020

This course was usefull for me, I went deeper in the undertanding of the language. But I agree with one comment by T. Zimmerman, he says:

-Some videos are in a low quality

-Many quizes are short

-Some assignments are evaluated poorly by peers.